Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · mv

Waddinxveen

Stedin Netbeheer · Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Latest published values

6 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted16.2 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total10 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted4.475 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted9FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted3.937 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted13FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026

gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

16.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 16.2 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord CM08 · payload sha256 7238335d7fd8…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

10 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord CM08 · payload sha256 7238335d7fd8…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

4.475 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.475 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord CM08 · payload sha256 7238335d7fd8…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

9

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 9 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord CM08 · payload sha256 7238335d7fd8…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

3.937 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.937 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord CM08 · payload sha256 7238335d7fd8…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

13

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord CM08 · payload sha256 7238335d7fd8…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 3.937 MW

26 Sep 2026: 3.937 MW
26 Sep 2026range 3.937–3.937 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3.937 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 13

26 Sep 2026: 13
26 Sep 2026range 13–1326 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 10 MW

26 Sep 2026: 10 MW
26 Sep 2026range 10–10 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current10 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 16.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 16.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 16.2–16.2 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current16.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 4.475 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4.475 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4.475–4.475 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4.475 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 9

26 Sep 2026: 9
26 Sep 2026range 9–926 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current9

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq773sxrr91959c131wafj4/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
Waddinxveen congestion zone: grid capacity (Stedin Netbeheer) · GridCapacity API