Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · mv

OS SINT ANNAMOLEN 10-1i

Liander · Gelderland, Netherlands

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted0 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total44 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted0.71 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted5FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted29 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total32 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted3.40474 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted10FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026

gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SINT ANNAMOLEN 10-1i · payload sha256 fc56fd1a9714…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

44 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 44 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SINT ANNAMOLEN 10-1i · payload sha256 fc56fd1a9714…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

0.71 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.71 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SINT ANNAMOLEN 10-1i · payload sha256 fc56fd1a9714…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

5

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SINT ANNAMOLEN 10-1i · payload sha256 fc56fd1a9714…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

29 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 29 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SINT ANNAMOLEN 10-1i · payload sha256 fc56fd1a9714…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

32 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 32 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SINT ANNAMOLEN 10-1i · payload sha256 fc56fd1a9714…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

3.40474 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.40474 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SINT ANNAMOLEN 10-1i · payload sha256 fc56fd1a9714…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

10

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SINT ANNAMOLEN 10-1i · payload sha256 fc56fd1a9714…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 32 MW

26 Sep 2026: 32 MW
26 Sep 2026range 32–32 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current32 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 29 MW

26 Sep 2026: 29 MW
26 Sep 2026range 29–29 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current29 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 3.40474 MW

26 Sep 2026: 3.40474 MW
26 Sep 2026range 3.40474–3.40474 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3.40474 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 10

26 Sep 2026: 10
26 Sep 2026range 10–1026 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current10

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 44 MW

26 Sep 2026: 44 MW
26 Sep 2026range 44–44 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current44 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 0.71 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.71 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.71–0.71 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.71 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 5

26 Sep 2026: 5
26 Sep 2026range 5–526 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq774b1rdh8gqsrdc24rzk8/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
OS SINT ANNAMOLEN 10-1i congestion zone: grid capacity (Liander) · GridCapacity API