Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · mv

OS SCHENKENSCHANS 10-1i

Liander · Friesland, Netherlands

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted27 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total66 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted13.567 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted20FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted28 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total33 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted14.10108 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted23FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026

gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

27 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 27 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SCHENKENSCHANS 10-1i · payload sha256 e358fbf7f202…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2032

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

66 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 66 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SCHENKENSCHANS 10-1i · payload sha256 e358fbf7f202…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2032

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

13.567 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.567 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SCHENKENSCHANS 10-1i · payload sha256 e358fbf7f202…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2032

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

20

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SCHENKENSCHANS 10-1i · payload sha256 e358fbf7f202…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2032
Operator note: variant
requests

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

28 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SCHENKENSCHANS 10-1i · payload sha256 e358fbf7f202…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2031

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

33 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 33 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SCHENKENSCHANS 10-1i · payload sha256 e358fbf7f202…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2031

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

14.10108 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 14.10108 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SCHENKENSCHANS 10-1i · payload sha256 e358fbf7f202…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2031

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

23

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 23 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS SCHENKENSCHANS 10-1i · payload sha256 e358fbf7f202…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2031
Operator note: variant
requests

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 33 MW

26 Sep 2026: 33 MW
26 Sep 2026range 33–33 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current33 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 28 MW

26 Sep 2026: 28 MW
26 Sep 2026range 28–28 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current28 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 14.10108 MW

26 Sep 2026: 14.10108 MW
26 Sep 2026range 14.10108–14.10108 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current14.10108 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 23

26 Sep 2026: 23
26 Sep 2026range 23–2326 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current23

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 66 MW

26 Sep 2026: 66 MW
26 Sep 2026range 66–66 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current66 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 27 MW

26 Sep 2026: 27 MW
26 Sep 2026range 27–27 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current27 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 13.567 MW

26 Sep 2026: 13.567 MW
26 Sep 2026range 13.567–13.567 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13.567 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 20

26 Sep 2026: 20
26 Sep 2026range 20–2026 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq774assav0p0pgbwe5qss8/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
OS SCHENKENSCHANS 10-1i congestion zone: grid capacity (Liander) · GridCapacity API