Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · mv

OS OUDEHASKE 20-4i

Liander · Friesland, Netherlands

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted20 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total145 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted5.23 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted8FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted71 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total91 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted7.14486 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted10FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026

gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS OUDEHASKE 20-4i · payload sha256 7c658cfbebde…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

145 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 145 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS OUDEHASKE 20-4i · payload sha256 7c658cfbebde…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

5.23 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.23 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS OUDEHASKE 20-4i · payload sha256 7c658cfbebde…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

8

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS OUDEHASKE 20-4i · payload sha256 7c658cfbebde…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

71 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 71 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS OUDEHASKE 20-4i · payload sha256 7c658cfbebde…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

91 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 91 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS OUDEHASKE 20-4i · payload sha256 7c658cfbebde…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

7.14486 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.14486 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS OUDEHASKE 20-4i · payload sha256 7c658cfbebde…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

10

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS OUDEHASKE 20-4i · payload sha256 7c658cfbebde…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 91 MW

26 Sep 2026: 91 MW
26 Sep 2026range 91–91 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current91 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 71 MW

26 Sep 2026: 71 MW
26 Sep 2026range 71–71 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current71 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 7.14486 MW

26 Sep 2026: 7.14486 MW
26 Sep 2026range 7.14486–7.14486 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7.14486 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 10

26 Sep 2026: 10
26 Sep 2026range 10–1026 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current10

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 145 MW

26 Sep 2026: 145 MW
26 Sep 2026range 145–145 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current145 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20–20 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 5.23 MW

26 Sep 2026: 5.23 MW
26 Sep 2026range 5.23–5.23 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5.23 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 8

26 Sep 2026: 8
26 Sep 2026range 8–826 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current8

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq77481sd50xzvh8z4c9ntg/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
OS OUDEHASKE 20-4i congestion zone: grid capacity (Liander) · GridCapacity API