Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · mv

OS LEIDERDORP 10-1i

Liander · Netherlands

Latest published values

6 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted6 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total28 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted24 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total22 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted2.21394 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted11FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026

gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS LEIDERDORP 10-1i · payload sha256 c48d120d141e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

28 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS LEIDERDORP 10-1i · payload sha256 c48d120d141e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

24 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS LEIDERDORP 10-1i · payload sha256 c48d120d141e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2030

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

22 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 22 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS LEIDERDORP 10-1i · payload sha256 c48d120d141e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2030

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

2.21394 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2.21394 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS LEIDERDORP 10-1i · payload sha256 c48d120d141e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2030

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

11

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 11 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS LEIDERDORP 10-1i · payload sha256 c48d120d141e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2030
Operator note: variant
requests

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 22 MW

26 Sep 2026: 22 MW
26 Sep 2026range 22–22 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current22 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 24 MW

26 Sep 2026: 24 MW
26 Sep 2026range 24–24 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current24 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 2.21394 MW

26 Sep 2026: 2.21394 MW
26 Sep 2026range 2.21394–2.21394 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2.21394 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 11

26 Sep 2026: 11
26 Sep 2026range 11–1126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current11

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 28 MW

26 Sep 2026: 28 MW
26 Sep 2026range 28–28 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current28 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 6 MW

26 Sep 2026: 6 MW
26 Sep 2026range 6–6 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq77469vrz0hk4t2w8a93e4/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
OS LEIDERDORP 10-1i congestion zone: grid capacity (Liander) · GridCapacity API