Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · mv

OS HARDERWIJK 10-1i

Liander · Netherlands

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted22 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total72 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted6.503 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted36FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted47 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total48 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted13.31828 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted60FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026

gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

22 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 22 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS HARDERWIJK 10-1i · payload sha256 9137cf0c5cea…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

72 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 72 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS HARDERWIJK 10-1i · payload sha256 9137cf0c5cea…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

6.503 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6.503 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS HARDERWIJK 10-1i · payload sha256 9137cf0c5cea…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

36

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 36 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS HARDERWIJK 10-1i · payload sha256 9137cf0c5cea…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

47 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 47 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS HARDERWIJK 10-1i · payload sha256 9137cf0c5cea…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

48 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 48 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS HARDERWIJK 10-1i · payload sha256 9137cf0c5cea…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

13.31828 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.31828 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS HARDERWIJK 10-1i · payload sha256 9137cf0c5cea…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

60

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 60 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS HARDERWIJK 10-1i · payload sha256 9137cf0c5cea…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 48 MW

26 Sep 2026: 48 MW
26 Sep 2026range 48–48 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current48 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 47 MW

26 Sep 2026: 47 MW
26 Sep 2026range 47–47 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current47 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 13.31828 MW

26 Sep 2026: 13.31828 MW
26 Sep 2026range 13.31828–13.31828 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13.31828 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 60

26 Sep 2026: 60
26 Sep 2026range 60–6026 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current60

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 72 MW

26 Sep 2026: 72 MW
26 Sep 2026range 72–72 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current72 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 22 MW

26 Sep 2026: 22 MW
26 Sep 2026range 22–22 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current22 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 6.503 MW

26 Sep 2026: 6.503 MW
26 Sep 2026range 6.503–6.503 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6.503 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 36

26 Sep 2026: 36
26 Sep 2026range 36–3626 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current36

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq7744dryx40me9mwjjb3mc/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
OS HARDERWIJK 10-1i congestion zone: grid capacity (Liander) · GridCapacity API