Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · mv

OS DOETINCHEM 20-7i

Liander · Gelderland, Netherlands

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted4 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total88 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted15.054 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted14FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted66 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total88 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted15.14394 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted13FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026

gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS DOETINCHEM 20-7i · payload sha256 ae41f7372b8f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

88 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 88 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS DOETINCHEM 20-7i · payload sha256 ae41f7372b8f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

15.054 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 15.054 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS DOETINCHEM 20-7i · payload sha256 ae41f7372b8f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

14

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 14 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS DOETINCHEM 20-7i · payload sha256 ae41f7372b8f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

66 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 66 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS DOETINCHEM 20-7i · payload sha256 ae41f7372b8f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

88 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 88 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS DOETINCHEM 20-7i · payload sha256 ae41f7372b8f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

15.14394 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 15.14394 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS DOETINCHEM 20-7i · payload sha256 ae41f7372b8f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

13

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord OS DOETINCHEM 20-7i · payload sha256 ae41f7372b8f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 88 MW

26 Sep 2026: 88 MW
26 Sep 2026range 88–88 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current88 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 66 MW

26 Sep 2026: 66 MW
26 Sep 2026range 66–66 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current66 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 15.14394 MW

26 Sep 2026: 15.14394 MW
26 Sep 2026range 15.14394–15.14394 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current15.14394 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 13

26 Sep 2026: 13
26 Sep 2026range 13–1326 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 88 MW

26 Sep 2026: 88 MW
26 Sep 2026range 88–88 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current88 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4–4 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 15.054 MW

26 Sep 2026: 15.054 MW
26 Sep 2026range 15.054–15.054 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current15.054 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 14

26 Sep 2026: 14
26 Sep 2026range 14–1426 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current14

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq77435t67452t6z874jt00/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
OS DOETINCHEM 20-7i congestion zone: grid capacity (Liander) · GridCapacity API