Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · mv

LUTT Lutterade

Enexis Netbeheer · Limburg, Netherlands

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted33.253812 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total86.39 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted4.23 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted26FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted66.91277 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total88.75 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted15.67 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted73FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026

gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

33.253812 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 33.2538115334078 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord LUTT · payload sha256 737367fa5d53…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

86.39 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 86.39 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord LUTT · payload sha256 737367fa5d53…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

4.23 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.23 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord LUTT · payload sha256 737367fa5d53…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

26

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 26 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord LUTT · payload sha256 737367fa5d53…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027
Operator note: variant
requests

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

66.91277 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 66.91277013756026 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord LUTT · payload sha256 737367fa5d53…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

88.75 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 88.75 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord LUTT · payload sha256 737367fa5d53…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

15.67 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 15.67 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord LUTT · payload sha256 737367fa5d53…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

73

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 73 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord LUTT · payload sha256 737367fa5d53…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027
Operator note: variant
requests

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 88.75 MW

26 Sep 2026: 88.75 MW
26 Sep 2026range 88.75–88.75 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current88.75 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 66.91277 MW

26 Sep 2026: 66.91277 MW
26 Sep 2026range 66.91277–66.91277 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current66.91277 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 15.67 MW

26 Sep 2026: 15.67 MW
26 Sep 2026range 15.67–15.67 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current15.67 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 73

26 Sep 2026: 73
26 Sep 2026range 73–7326 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current73

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 86.39 MW

26 Sep 2026: 86.39 MW
26 Sep 2026range 86.39–86.39 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current86.39 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 33.253812 MW

26 Sep 2026: 33.253812 MW
26 Sep 2026range 33.253812–33.253812 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current33.253812 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 4.23 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4.23 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4.23–4.23 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4.23 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 26

26 Sep 2026: 26
26 Sep 2026range 26–2626 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current26

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq77409t838b216psksk3cc/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
LUTT Lutterade congestion zone: grid capacity (Enexis Netbeheer) · GridCapacity API