Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · mv

HGLB Hengelo Bolderhoek

Enexis Netbeheer · Overijssel, Netherlands

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted42.399546 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total37.94 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted25.43 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted17FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted35.575834 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total38.31 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted14.122 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted48FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026

gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

42.399546 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 42.3995457385004 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord HGLB · payload sha256 e56fc052d5ac…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2028

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

37.94 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 37.94 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord HGLB · payload sha256 e56fc052d5ac…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2028

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

25.43 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 25.43 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord HGLB · payload sha256 e56fc052d5ac…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2028

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

17

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord HGLB · payload sha256 e56fc052d5ac…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2028
Operator note: variant
requests

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

35.575834 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 35.57583412888231 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord HGLB · payload sha256 e56fc052d5ac…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2028

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

38.31 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 38.31 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord HGLB · payload sha256 e56fc052d5ac…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2028

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

14.122 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 14.122 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord HGLB · payload sha256 e56fc052d5ac…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2028

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

48

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 48 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord HGLB · payload sha256 e56fc052d5ac…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2028
Operator note: variant
requests

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 38.31 MW

26 Sep 2026: 38.31 MW
26 Sep 2026range 38.31–38.31 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current38.31 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 35.575834 MW

26 Sep 2026: 35.575834 MW
26 Sep 2026range 35.575834–35.575834 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current35.575834 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 14.122 MW

26 Sep 2026: 14.122 MW
26 Sep 2026range 14.122–14.122 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current14.122 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 48

26 Sep 2026: 48
26 Sep 2026range 48–4826 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current48

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 37.94 MW

26 Sep 2026: 37.94 MW
26 Sep 2026range 37.94–37.94 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current37.94 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 42.399546 MW

26 Sep 2026: 42.399546 MW
26 Sep 2026range 42.399546–42.399546 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current42.399546 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 25.43 MW

26 Sep 2026: 25.43 MW
26 Sep 2026range 25.43–25.43 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current25.43 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 17

26 Sep 2026: 17
26 Sep 2026range 17–1726 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current17

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq773z9vjf55p200bvffjpr/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
HGLB Hengelo Bolderhoek congestion zone: grid capacity (Enexis Netbeheer) · GridCapacity API