Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · mv

ESDV Enschede Vechtstraat

Enexis Netbeheer · Overijssel, Netherlands

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted15.937056 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total62.43 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted2.89 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted17FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted38.771091 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total64.46 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted5.87 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Waitlisted20FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026

gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

15.937056 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 15.9370558564064 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord ESDV · payload sha256 759ffd032f14…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

62.43 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 62.43 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord ESDV · payload sha256 759ffd032f14…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

2.89 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2.89 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord ESDV · payload sha256 759ffd032f14…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

17

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord ESDV · payload sha256 759ffd032f14…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

38.771091 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 38.77109063396811 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord ESDV · payload sha256 759ffd032f14…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

64.46 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 64.46 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord ESDV · payload sha256 759ffd032f14…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

5.87 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.87 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord ESDV · payload sha256 759ffd032f14…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

20

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 count under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 15:17 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord ESDV · payload sha256 759ffd032f14…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution: gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: jaar
2026
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2026
Operator note: variant
requests

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 64.46 MW

26 Sep 2026: 64.46 MW
26 Sep 2026range 64.46–64.46 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current64.46 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 38.771091 MW

26 Sep 2026: 38.771091 MW
26 Sep 2026range 38.771091–38.771091 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current38.771091 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 5.87 MW

26 Sep 2026: 5.87 MW
26 Sep 2026range 5.87–5.87 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5.87 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Waitlisted

current 20

26 Sep 2026: 20
26 Sep 2026range 20–2026 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 62.43 MW

26 Sep 2026: 62.43 MW
26 Sep 2026range 62.43–62.43 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current62.43 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 15.937056 MW

26 Sep 2026: 15.937056 MW
26 Sep 2026range 15.937056–15.937056 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current15.937056 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 2.89 MW

26 Sep 2026: 2.89 MW
26 Sep 2026range 2.89–2.89 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2.89 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

current 17

26 Sep 2026: 17
26 Sep 2026range 17–1726 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current17

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq773ydsj516qhxpyg9awgw/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
ESDV Enschede Vechtstraat congestion zone: grid capacity (Enexis Netbeheer) · GridCapacity API