Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted
0 MW
The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2.
- Firmness
- Firm
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot)
- Methodology
- nl_nbnl_voedingsgebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: DSO transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per supply areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_rnb_mvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
- Operator’s date
- 7 Sep 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 08:57 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- nl_nbnl_voedingsgebiedenrecord TT037_10 · payload sha256 c231c0507b98…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- Energie Dataportaal — Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving)Attribution:
gezamenlijke netbeheerders 2026 — de gezamenlijke regionale netbeheerders behouden hun intellectuele eigendomsrechten (zoals het databankenrecht) (last updated 2026-09-07)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: jaar
- 2026