Skip to content

Substation / 33 kV / primary

Sundorne Solar Farm

National Grid Electricity Distribution / Ironbridge & Shrewsbury 132kV, United Kingdom

Latest published values

1 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
OfftakeLoad (any)Total0 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)19 Jun 2026

Supported by NGED Open Data. GSP regions: Supported by National Energy SO Open Data (last updated 2026-06-19)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_nged_ltds_table3.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_nged_ltds_table3NGED Long Term Development Statement, Table 3: firm capacity of substationbasis operator published · network state n minus 1 · comparability class gb_ltds_table3_firm_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
19 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 07:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:05 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_nged_ltds_table3record WMIDS:SUND3_MAIN1 · payload sha256 a89fe9668105…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
NGED Open Data Licence (December 2020; CKAN licence id wpd-open-data); locations from NESO GSP regions under the NESO Open Data LicenceAttribution: Supported by NGED Open Data. GSP regions: Supported by National Energy SO Open Data (last updated 2026-06-19)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
Firm Capacity of Substation

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 0 MVA

2 Oct 2026: 0 MVA
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gfpvg98ht4kfw8h1v57wegzw/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
Sundorne Solar Farm 33 kV substation: grid capacity (National Grid Electricity Distribution) · GridCapacity API