Injection · Generation (any) · Total
540 MVA
Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.
The operator's latest published dataset reports 540 MVA under methodology gb_npg_gsp_connection_info_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: connection_asset_reverse_power_limit
- Methodology
- gb_npg_gsp_connection_info_2026NPg Grid Supply Point Connection Informationbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_npgNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 19 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:45 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- gb_npg_gsp_connection_inforecord 69 · payload sha256 a5af755d5665…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- Northern Powergrid Open Data Licence v1.0Attribution:
Supported by Northern Powergrid Open Data (last updated 2026-02-19)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: source field
- connection_asset_reverse_power_limits_mva