Injection · Generation (any) · Available
-34.9 MVA
Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.
The operator's latest published dataset reports -34.9 MVA under methodology gb_ukpn_ltds_heatmap_2026.
- Firmness
- Firm
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot)
- Methodology
- gb_ukpn_ltds_heatmap_2026UKPN LTDS Capacity Heatmap: headroom from the Network Scenario Headroom Reportbasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class gb_ukpn_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Mar 2025
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- gb_ukpn_ltds_heatmaprecord e18d7bfb-bbad-5b73-ad11-10ee411d0d95 · payload sha256 e1a18891c51c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
UK Power Networks, Long Term Development Statement (LTDS) Capacity Heatmap, https://ukpowernetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/ukpn-capacity-heatmap/ (last updated 2025-03-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: deficit
- true
- Operator note: limiting factor
- Thermal
- Operator note: negative
- true
- Operator note: rag
- RED
- Operator note: rag colour
- red
- Operator note: source field
- generationAvailableCapacity