Offtake · Load (any) · Available
8.397 MVA
Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.
The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.397 MVA under methodology gb_nged_ltds_table3_headroom.
- Firmness
- Firm
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot)
- Methodology
- gb_nged_ltds_table3_headroomDemand headroom derived by GridCapacity API from NGED LTDS Table 3basis derived · network state n minus 1 · comparability class gb_ltds_table3_derived_headroomNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 19 Jun 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-10-02 07:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:05 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- gb_nged_ltds_table3record SWALES:HIRW5 · payload sha256 f18458b369de…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- NGED Open Data Licence (December 2020; CKAN licence id wpd-open-data); locations from NESO GSP regions under the NESO Open Data LicenceAttribution:
Supported by NGED Open Data. GSP regions: Supported by National Energy SO Open Data (last updated 2026-06-19)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: Current Year Max Demand
- 5.60265475
- Operator note: Current Year Power Factor
- 1
- Operator note: Firm Capacity of Substation
- 14
- Operator note: derived by
- GridCapacity API
- Operator note: formula
- Firm Capacity of Substation − Current Year Max Demand / Current Year Power Factor
- Operator note: source field
- derived_demand_headroom