Skip to content

Substation

COURCELLES

Elia Transmission Belgium / Belgium

Latest published values

40 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available175.7 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available300 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available300 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available300 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available204.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available300 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available300 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available300 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable300 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable300 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable242.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable242.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available38.9 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available62.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available93.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available300 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available58.6 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available110.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available228.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available300 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable38.9 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable62.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable93.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable58.6 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable107.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable182.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable300 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 380kv26 Sep 2026

Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

175.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

204.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 204.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Solar PV · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Solar PV · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Solar PV · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Solar PV · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Solar PV · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Solar PV · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Solar PV · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Solar PV · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

242.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 242.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

242.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 242.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

38.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 38.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

62.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 62.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

93.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 93.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

58.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 58.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

110.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 110.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

228.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 228.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

38.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 38.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

62.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 62.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

93.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 93.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/COURC380 · payload sha256 077db0b79f48…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

58.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 58.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

107.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 107.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

182.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 182.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

300 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 300 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 380kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/COURC380 · payload sha256 02197835e15f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at published maximum mw
300
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
COURC380
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
380kv
Operator note: voltage kv
380

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 38.9 MW

26 Sep 2026: 38.9 MW
26 Sep 2026range 38.9 to 38.9 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current38.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 62.5 MW

26 Sep 2026: 62.5 MW
26 Sep 2026range 62.5 to 62.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current62.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 93.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 93.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 93.4 to 93.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current93.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 300 MW

26 Sep 2026: 300 MW
26 Sep 2026range 300 to 300 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current300 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 38.9 MW

26 Sep 2026: 38.9 MW
26 Sep 2026range 38.9 to 38.9 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current38.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 62.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 62.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 62.7 to 62.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current62.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 93.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 93.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 93.7 to 93.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current93.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 300 MW

26 Sep 2026: 300 MW
26 Sep 2026range 300 to 300 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current300 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 175.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 175.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 175.7 to 175.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current175.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 300 MW

26 Sep 2026: 300 MW
26 Sep 2026range 300 to 300 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current300 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 300 MW

26 Sep 2026: 300 MW
26 Sep 2026range 300 to 300 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current300 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 300 MW

26 Sep 2026: 300 MW
26 Sep 2026range 300 to 300 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current300 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 40 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq69rg1ss3578838c6mqjkc/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
COURCELLES substation: grid capacity (Elia Transmission Belgium) · GridCapacity API