Skip to content

Substation / hv

LORDELO

E-REDES, Distribuição de Eletricidade / Paredes, Porto, Portugal

Latest published values

22 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated52.91462 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated52.91462 MVAUnknownRARI31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Availablenot statedUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_30kv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_15kv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Availablenot statedUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_10kv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: hv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_hv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available28.6 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: hv_group30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Availablenot statedUnknownRARIvariant: mv_30kv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: mv_15kv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Availablenot statedUnknownRARIvariant: mv_10kv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: hv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: mv_hv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available28.6 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: hv_group31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected25.76661 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected25.76661 MVAUnknownRARI31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested5.7 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested5.7 MVAUnknownRARI31 Dec 2025
OfftakeLoad (any)Available9.45 MVAConditionalNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available14.175 MVAConditionalNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available19.539 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available21.538 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Installed63 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Installed63 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total53.55 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total48.825 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026

E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

52.91462 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 52.91462 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_comprometido_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

52.91462 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 52.91462 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_comprometido_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

not stated

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_30kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_30kv_mva_ultimo_trimestre
Operator note: source label
-

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_15kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_15kv_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

not stated

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_10kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_10kv_mva_ultimo_trimestre
Operator note: source label
-

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_at_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_at_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

28.6 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28.6 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: hv_group
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: shared by group
true
Operator note: source field
grupo_at_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

not stated

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_30kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_30kv_mva_rari
Operator note: source label
-

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_15kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_15kv_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

not stated

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_10kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_10kv_mva_rari
Operator note: source label
-

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_at_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_at_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

28.6 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28.6 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: hv_group
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: grupo de subestacoes rari
Lordelo, Paços de Ferreira, Santiago de Subarrifana, Rebordosa
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: shared by group
true
Operator note: source field
grupo_at_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

25.76661 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 25.76661 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_ligado_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

25.76661 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 25.76661 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_ligado_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

5.7 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.7 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_em_confirmacao_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

5.7 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.7 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1310S5000800|Recarei · payload sha256 6e3867482262…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Recarei
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_em_confirmacao_mva_rari

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

9.45 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 9.45 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantida.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantidaE-REDES substation load headroom without N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_nNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 1310S5000800|Inverno · payload sha256 ccb566f57543…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada_nao_garantida

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

14.175 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 14.175 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantida.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantidaE-REDES substation load headroom without N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_nNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 1310S5000800|Verão · payload sha256 28cc37cf3e0a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada_nao_garantida

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

19.539 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 19.539 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 1310S5000800|Inverno · payload sha256 ccb566f57543…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
disponibilidade

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

21.538 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 21.538 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 1310S5000800|Verão · payload sha256 28cc37cf3e0a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
disponibilidade

Offtake · Load (any) · Installed

63 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 63 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instalada.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instaladaE-REDES installed transformer power per substationbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_transformer_ratingNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 1310S5000800|Inverno · payload sha256 ccb566f57543…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada

Offtake · Load (any) · Installed

63 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 63 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instalada.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instaladaE-REDES installed transformer power per substationbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_transformer_ratingNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 1310S5000800|Verão · payload sha256 28cc37cf3e0a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

53.55 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 53.55 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 1310S5000800|Inverno · payload sha256 ccb566f57543…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_garantida

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

48.825 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 48.825 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 1310S5000800|Verão · payload sha256 28cc37cf3e0a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_garantida

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 25.76661 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 25.76661 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 25.76661 to 25.76661 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current25.76661 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 52.91462 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 52.91462 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 52.91462 to 52.91462 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current52.91462 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

current 5.7 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 5.7 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 5.7 to 5.7 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5.7 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 28.6 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 28.6 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 28.6 to 28.6 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current28.6 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected · RARI

current 25.76661 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 25.76661 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 25.76661 to 25.76661 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current25.76661 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated · RARI

current 52.91462 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 52.91462 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 52.91462 to 52.91462 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current52.91462 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested · RARI

current 5.7 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 5.7 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 5.7 to 5.7 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5.7 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · RARI

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · RARI

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 22 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq7j2w1th74pgepzzm0ykv4/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
LORDELO substation: grid capacity (E-REDES, Distribuição de Eletricidade) · GridCapacity API