Skip to content

Substation / hv

GAFANHA

E-REDES, Distribuição de Eletricidade / Ílhavo, Aveiro, Portugal

Latest published values

22 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated4.762 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated4.762 MVAUnknownRARI31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Availablenot statedUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_30kv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available7.2 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_15kv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Availablenot statedUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_10kv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available7.2 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: hv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available28 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_hv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available32 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: hv_group30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Availablenot statedUnknownRARIvariant: mv_30kv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available7.2 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: mv_15kv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Availablenot statedUnknownRARIvariant: mv_10kv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available7.2 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: hv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available28 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: mv_hv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available32 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: hv_group31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected8.42458 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected8.42458 MVAUnknownRARI31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0 MVAUnknownRARI31 Dec 2025
OfftakeLoad (any)Available14.625 MVAConditionalNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available17.625 MVAConditionalNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available7.639 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available7.6 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Installed51.5 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Installed51.5 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total36.875 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total33.875 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026

E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

4.762 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.762 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_comprometido_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

4.762 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.762 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_comprometido_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

not stated

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_30kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_30kv_mva_ultimo_trimestre
Operator note: source label
-

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

7.2 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.2 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_15kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_15kv_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

not stated

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_10kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_10kv_mva_ultimo_trimestre
Operator note: source label
-

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

7.2 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.2 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_at_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

28 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_at_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

32 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 32 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: hv_group
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: shared by group
true
Operator note: source field
grupo_at_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

not stated

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_30kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_30kv_mva_rari
Operator note: source label
-

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

7.2 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.2 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_15kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_15kv_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

not stated

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_10kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_10kv_mva_rari
Operator note: source label
-

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

7.2 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.2 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_at_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

28 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_at_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

32 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 32 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: hv_group
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: grupo de subestacoes rari
Gafanha, Aveiro, Esgueira, Ílhavo
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: shared by group
true
Operator note: source field
grupo_at_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

8.42458 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.42458 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_ligado_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

8.42458 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.42458 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_ligado_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_em_confirmacao_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0110S5004000|Mourisca · payload sha256 38d733eaf92a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
Mourisca
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_em_confirmacao_mva_rari

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

14.625 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 14.625 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantida.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantidaE-REDES substation load headroom without N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_nNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0110S5004000|Inverno · payload sha256 dcab260f0239…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada_nao_garantida

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

17.625 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17.625 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantida.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantidaE-REDES substation load headroom without N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_nNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0110S5004000|Verão · payload sha256 2d03cad1852d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada_nao_garantida

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

7.639 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.639 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0110S5004000|Inverno · payload sha256 dcab260f0239…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
disponibilidade

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

7.6 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.6 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0110S5004000|Verão · payload sha256 2d03cad1852d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
disponibilidade

Offtake · Load (any) · Installed

51.5 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 51.5 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instalada.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instaladaE-REDES installed transformer power per substationbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_transformer_ratingNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0110S5004000|Inverno · payload sha256 dcab260f0239…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada

Offtake · Load (any) · Installed

51.5 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 51.5 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instalada.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instaladaE-REDES installed transformer power per substationbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_transformer_ratingNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0110S5004000|Verão · payload sha256 2d03cad1852d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

36.875 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 36.875 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0110S5004000|Inverno · payload sha256 dcab260f0239…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_garantida

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

33.875 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 33.875 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0110S5004000|Verão · payload sha256 2d03cad1852d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_garantida

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 8.42458 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 8.42458 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 8.42458 to 8.42458 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current8.42458 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 4.762 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 4.762 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 4.762 to 4.762 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4.762 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 7.2 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 7.2 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 7.2 to 7.2 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7.2 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 7.2 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 7.2 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 7.2 to 7.2 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7.2 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 28 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 28 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 28 to 28 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current28 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 32 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 32 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 32 to 32 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current32 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected · RARI

current 8.42458 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 8.42458 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 8.42458 to 8.42458 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current8.42458 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated · RARI

current 4.762 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 4.762 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 4.762 to 4.762 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4.762 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested · RARI

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · RARI

current 7.2 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 7.2 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 7.2 to 7.2 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7.2 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · RARI

current 7.2 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 7.2 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 7.2 to 7.2 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7.2 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 22 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq7j2asv2v78kvsp5ys42tr/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
GAFANHA substation: grid capacity (E-REDES, Distribuição de Eletricidade) · GridCapacity API