Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated
0.015 MVA
Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.
The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.015 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot)
- Methodology
- pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 30 Jun 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 1610S5001400|V. Fria · payload sha256 3db160d88de1…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution:
E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: horizon reference
- 2T2026
- Operator note: justificacao
- Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Vila Fria (REN)-Santa Marta de Portuzelo na falha da LN60 1024 Vila Fria (REN)-S.ta Marta de Portuzelo I ou LN60 1026 Vila Fria (REN)-S.ta Marta de Portuzelo II
- Operator note: notas
- (bg)
- Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
- V. Fria
- Operator note: source field
- potencia_de_ligacao_comprometido_mva_ultimo_trimestre