Skip to content

Substation / hv

BEJA

E-REDES, Distribuição de Eletricidade / Beja, Beja, Portugal

Latest published values

24 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated45.22096 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated45.22096 MVAUnknownRARI31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_30kv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_15kv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Availablenot statedUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_10kv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: hv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: mv_hv30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: hv_group30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: mv_30kv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: mv_15kv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Availablenot statedUnknownRARIvariant: mv_10kv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: hv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: mv_hv31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MVAUnknownRARIvariant: hv_group31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected26.81139 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected26.81139 MVAUnknownRARI31 Dec 2025
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested7.17 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)30 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested7.17 MVAUnknownRARI31 Dec 2025
OfftakeLoad (any)Available9.45 MVAConditionalNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available14.175 MVAConditionalNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available19.174 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available12.505 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Installed63 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Installed63 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total53.55 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: winter22 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total48.825 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)season: summer22 Apr 2026

E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

45.22096 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 45.22096 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_comprometido_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

45.22096 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 45.22096 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_comprometido_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_30kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_30kv_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_15kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_15kv_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

not stated

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_10kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_10kv_mva_ultimo_trimestre
Operator note: source label
-

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_at_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: mv_hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_at_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: hv_group
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: shared by group
true
Operator note: source field
grupo_at_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_30kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_30kv_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_15kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_15kv_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

not stated

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_10kv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_10kv_mva_rari
Operator note: source label
-

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_at_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: mv_hv
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
capacidade_de_recepcao_mt_at_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI · variant: hv_group
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: grupo de subestacoes rari
Beja, Ferreira do Alentejo
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: shared by group
true
Operator note: source field
grupo_at_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

26.81139 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 26.81139 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_ligado_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

26.81139 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 26.81139 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_ligado_mva_rari

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

7.17 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.17 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
30 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-06-30)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2T2026
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_em_confirmacao_mva_ultimo_trimestre

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

7.17 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.17 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_rececao_rnd.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
RARI
Methodology
pt_eredes_rececao_rndE-REDES reception capacity for generation per HV/MV substationbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_rececao_rndNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Dec 2025
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 01:19 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_capacidade_rececaorecord 0205S5050100|F. Alentejo · payload sha256 04f40ed535fe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2025-12-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: horizon reference
2025
Operator note: justificacao
Garantia de estabilidade da malha fechada Ferreira do Alentejo (REN)-Beja-Ferreira Alentejo, na falha de qualquer uma das linhas AT constituintes da malha
Operator note: notas
(d)
Operator note: rnt busbar 60kv
F. Alentejo
Operator note: source field
potencia_de_ligacao_em_confirmacao_mva_rari

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

9.45 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 9.45 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantida.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantidaE-REDES substation load headroom without N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_nNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0205S5050100|Inverno · payload sha256 c3ff9d37fc1a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada_nao_garantida

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

14.175 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 14.175 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantida.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_nao_garantidaE-REDES substation load headroom without N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_nNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0205S5050100|Verão · payload sha256 f2e608253ed1…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada_nao_garantida

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

19.174 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 19.174 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0205S5050100|Inverno · payload sha256 c3ff9d37fc1a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
disponibilidade

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

12.505 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12.505 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0205S5050100|Verão · payload sha256 f2e608253ed1…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
disponibilidade

Offtake · Load (any) · Installed

63 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 63 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instalada.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instaladaE-REDES installed transformer power per substationbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_transformer_ratingNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0205S5050100|Inverno · payload sha256 c3ff9d37fc1a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada

Offtake · Load (any) · Installed

63 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 63 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instalada.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_potencia_instaladaE-REDES installed transformer power per substationbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class pt_eredes_transformer_ratingNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0205S5050100|Verão · payload sha256 f2e608253ed1…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_instalada

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

53.55 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 53.55 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0205S5050100|Inverno · payload sha256 c3ff9d37fc1a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_garantida

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

48.825 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 48.825 MVA under methodology pt_eredes_carga_n1.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: summer
Methodology
pt_eredes_carga_n1E-REDES substation load headroom with N-1 securitybasis operator calculated · network state n minus 1 · comparability class pt_eredes_carga_n1Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
22 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 18:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
pt_eredes_carga_subestacaorecord 0205S5050100|Verão · payload sha256 f2e608253ed1…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: E-REDES (Distribuição de Eletricidade), "E-REDES Open Data Portal", https://e-redes.opendatasoft.com/pages/homepage/ (last updated 2026-04-22)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: ano
2025
Operator note: source field
potencia_garantida

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 26.81139 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 26.81139 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 26.81139 to 26.81139 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current26.81139 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 45.22096 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 45.22096 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 45.22096 to 45.22096 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current45.22096 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

current 7.17 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 7.17 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 7.17 to 7.17 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7.17 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected · RARI

current 26.81139 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 26.81139 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 26.81139 to 26.81139 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current26.81139 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated · RARI

current 45.22096 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 45.22096 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 45.22096 to 45.22096 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current45.22096 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested · RARI

current 7.17 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 7.17 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 7.17 to 7.17 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7.17 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · RARI

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 24 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq7j2bnvq7ep9t67ryasnv0/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
BEJA substation: grid capacity (E-REDES, Distribuição de Eletricidade) · GridCapacity API