Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · hv

Zwolle Hessenweg

TenneT TSO B.V. · Netherlands

Latest published values

14 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted803 MWFirm2026 (2026)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted772 MWFirm2027 (2027)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted817 MWFirm2028 (2028)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted860 MWFirm2029 (2029)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted896 MWFirm2030 (2030)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted851 MWFirm2031 (2031)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total700 MWFirm2026 (2026)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total700 MWFirm2027 (2027)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total1,051 MWFirm2028 (2028)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total1,051 MWFirm2029 (2029)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total1,051 MWFirm2030 (2030)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total1,051 MWFirm2031 (2031)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted1,050 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted4FirmNow (snapshot)variant: requests7 Sep 2026

Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

803 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 803 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2026 (2026)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2026 · payload sha256 1a67513f85dc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

772 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 772 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2027 (2027)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2027 · payload sha256 7b50766c67c7…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

817 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 817 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2028 (2028)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2028 · payload sha256 d9552117c977…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

860 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 860 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2029 (2029)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2029 · payload sha256 6b32860df19b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

896 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 896 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2030 (2030)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2030 · payload sha256 f59ecb783ae7…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

851 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 851 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2031 (2031)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2031 · payload sha256 45143f6f4afd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

700 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 700 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2026 (2026)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2026 · payload sha256 1a67513f85dc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

700 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 700 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2027 (2027)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2027 · payload sha256 7b50766c67c7…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

1,051 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1051 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2028 (2028)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2028 · payload sha256 d9552117c977…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

1,051 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1051 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2029 (2029)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2029 · payload sha256 6b32860df19b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

1,051 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1051 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2030 (2030)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2030 · payload sha256 f59ecb783ae7…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

1,051 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1051 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2031 (2031)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2031 · payload sha256 45143f6f4afd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

1,050 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1050 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2026 · payload sha256 1a67513f85dc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036
Operator note: jaren
[2026,2027,2028,2029,2030,2031]

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

4

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 count under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: requests
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Zwolle Hessenweg|2026 · payload sha256 1a67513f85dc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2036
Operator note: jaren
[2026,2027,2028,2029,2030,2031]
Operator note: variant
requests

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2026

current 700 MW

26 Sep 2026: 700 MW
26 Sep 2026range 700–700 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current700 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2026

current 803 MW

26 Sep 2026: 803 MW
26 Sep 2026range 803–803 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current803 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2027

current 700 MW

26 Sep 2026: 700 MW
26 Sep 2026range 700–700 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current700 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2027

current 772 MW

26 Sep 2026: 772 MW
26 Sep 2026range 772–772 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current772 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2028

current 1,051 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1,051 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1,051–1,051 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,051 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2028

current 817 MW

26 Sep 2026: 817 MW
26 Sep 2026range 817–817 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current817 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2029

current 1,051 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1,051 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1,051–1,051 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,051 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2029

current 860 MW

26 Sep 2026: 860 MW
26 Sep 2026range 860–860 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current860 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2030

current 1,051 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1,051 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1,051–1,051 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,051 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2030

current 896 MW

26 Sep 2026: 896 MW
26 Sep 2026range 896–896 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current896 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2031

current 1,051 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1,051 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1,051–1,051 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,051 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2031

current 851 MW

26 Sep 2026: 851 MW
26 Sep 2026range 851–851 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current851 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 14 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq7fvdxtbvf3bx06hxkf50w/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
Zwolle Hessenweg congestion zone: grid capacity (TenneT TSO B.V.) · GridCapacity API