Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · hv

Noord-Holland Noord

TenneT TSO B.V. · Netherlands

Latest published values

23 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted320 MWFirm2026 (2026)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted529 MWFirm2027 (2027)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted526 MWFirm2028 (2028)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted559 MWFirm2029 (2029)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted564 MWFirm2030 (2030)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted617 MWFirm2031 (2031)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted669 MWFirm2032 (2032)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted682 MWFirm2033 (2033)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted692 MWFirm2034 (2034)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted705 MWFirm2035 (2035)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted713 MWFirm2036 (2036)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total240 MWFirm2026 (2026)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total830 MWFirm2027 (2027)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total830 MWFirm2028 (2028)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total830 MWFirm2029 (2029)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total830 MWFirm2030 (2030)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total830 MWFirm2031 (2031)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total830 MWFirm2032 (2032)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total830 MWFirm2033 (2033)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total830 MWFirm2034 (2034)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total830 MWFirm2035 (2035)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total830 MWFirm2036 (2036)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted700 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026

Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

320 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 320 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2026 (2026)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2026 · payload sha256 0efce81d2a90…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

529 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 529 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2027 (2027)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2027 · payload sha256 1db85ca98a13…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

526 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 526 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2028 (2028)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2028 · payload sha256 10df9d65b53e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

559 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 559 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2029 (2029)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2029 · payload sha256 32af643f8ddb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

564 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 564 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2030 (2030)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2030 · payload sha256 693b4c765a2a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

617 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 617 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2031 (2031)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2031 · payload sha256 4ba8e57e4bbf…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

669 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 669 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2032 (2032)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2032 · payload sha256 43fb4d4a28ab…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

682 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 682 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2033 (2033)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2033 · payload sha256 b8f1e63007fa…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

692 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 692 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2034 (2034)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2034 · payload sha256 8911a16b78bc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

705 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 705 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2035 (2035)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2035 · payload sha256 cef42d98ec6d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

713 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 713 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2036 (2036)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2036 · payload sha256 6d6a8b4e377c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

240 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 240 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2026 (2026)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2026 · payload sha256 0efce81d2a90…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

830 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 830 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2027 (2027)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2027 · payload sha256 1db85ca98a13…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

830 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 830 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2028 (2028)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2028 · payload sha256 10df9d65b53e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

830 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 830 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2029 (2029)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2029 · payload sha256 32af643f8ddb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

830 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 830 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2030 (2030)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2030 · payload sha256 693b4c765a2a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

830 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 830 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2031 (2031)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2031 · payload sha256 4ba8e57e4bbf…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

830 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 830 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2032 (2032)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2032 · payload sha256 43fb4d4a28ab…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

830 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 830 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2033 (2033)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2033 · payload sha256 b8f1e63007fa…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

830 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 830 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2034 (2034)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2034 · payload sha256 8911a16b78bc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

830 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 830 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2035 (2035)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2035 · payload sha256 cef42d98ec6d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

830 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 830 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2036 (2036)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2036 · payload sha256 6d6a8b4e377c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

700 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 700 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Noord-Holland Noord|2026 · payload sha256 0efce81d2a90…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2027
Operator note: jaren
[2026,2027,2028,2029,2030,2031,2032,2033,2034,2035,2036]

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2026

current 240 MW

26 Sep 2026: 240 MW
26 Sep 2026range 240–240 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current240 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2026

current 320 MW

26 Sep 2026: 320 MW
26 Sep 2026range 320–320 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current320 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2027

current 830 MW

26 Sep 2026: 830 MW
26 Sep 2026range 830–830 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current830 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2027

current 529 MW

26 Sep 2026: 529 MW
26 Sep 2026range 529–529 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current529 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2028

current 830 MW

26 Sep 2026: 830 MW
26 Sep 2026range 830–830 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current830 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2028

current 526 MW

26 Sep 2026: 526 MW
26 Sep 2026range 526–526 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current526 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2029

current 830 MW

26 Sep 2026: 830 MW
26 Sep 2026range 830–830 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current830 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2029

current 559 MW

26 Sep 2026: 559 MW
26 Sep 2026range 559–559 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current559 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2030

current 830 MW

26 Sep 2026: 830 MW
26 Sep 2026range 830–830 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current830 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2030

current 564 MW

26 Sep 2026: 564 MW
26 Sep 2026range 564–564 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current564 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2031

current 830 MW

26 Sep 2026: 830 MW
26 Sep 2026range 830–830 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current830 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2031

current 617 MW

26 Sep 2026: 617 MW
26 Sep 2026range 617–617 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current617 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 23 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq7fvddr6x933rdm16zrkzg/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
Noord-Holland Noord congestion zone: grid capacity (TenneT TSO B.V.) · GridCapacity API