Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Congestion zone · hv

Friesland

TenneT TSO B.V. · Netherlands

Latest published values

17 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted885 MWFirm2026 (2026)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted911 MWFirm2027 (2027)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted1,081 MWFirm2028 (2028)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted922 MWFirm2029 (2029)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted941 MWFirm2030 (2030)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted960 MWFirm2031 (2031)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted975 MWFirm2032 (2032)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted975 MWFirm2033 (2033)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total699 MWFirm2026 (2026)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total699 MWFirm2027 (2027)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total699 MWFirm2028 (2028)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total1,069 MWFirm2029 (2029)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total1,069 MWFirm2030 (2030)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total1,146 MWFirm2031 (2031)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total1,146 MWFirm2032 (2032)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total1,576 MWFirm2033 (2033)7 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Waitlisted219 MWFirmNow (snapshot)7 Sep 2026

Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

885 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 885 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2026 (2026)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2026 · payload sha256 c4dd483932fd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

911 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 911 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2027 (2027)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2027 · payload sha256 32a7be427d85…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

1,081 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1081 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2028 (2028)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2028 · payload sha256 639331b29e5f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

922 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 922 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2029 (2029)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2029 · payload sha256 fe286686436f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

941 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 941 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2030 (2030)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2030 · payload sha256 495611955c04…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

960 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 960 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2031 (2031)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2031 · payload sha256 09343075a845…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

975 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 975 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2032 (2032)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2032 · payload sha256 0f46b490921d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

975 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 975 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2033 (2033)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2033 · payload sha256 0d9697eee541…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

699 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 699 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2026 (2026)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2026 · payload sha256 c4dd483932fd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

699 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 699 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2027 (2027)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2027 · payload sha256 32a7be427d85…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

699 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 699 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2028 (2028)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2028 · payload sha256 639331b29e5f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

1,069 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1069 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2029 (2029)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2029 · payload sha256 fe286686436f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

1,069 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1069 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2030 (2030)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2030 · payload sha256 495611955c04…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

1,146 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1146 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2031 (2031)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2031 · payload sha256 09343075a845…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

1,146 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1146 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2032 (2032)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2032 · payload sha256 0f46b490921d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

1,576 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1576 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
2033 (2033)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2033 · payload sha256 0d9697eee541…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033

Injection · Generation (any) · Waitlisted

219 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 219 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
Operator’s date
7 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Friesland|2026 · payload sha256 c4dd483932fd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution: Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: info
Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
Operator note: jaartal opgelost
2033
Operator note: jaren
[2026,2027,2028,2029,2030,2031,2032,2033]

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2026

current 699 MW

26 Sep 2026: 699 MW
26 Sep 2026range 699–699 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current699 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2026

current 885 MW

26 Sep 2026: 885 MW
26 Sep 2026range 885–885 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current885 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2027

current 699 MW

26 Sep 2026: 699 MW
26 Sep 2026range 699–699 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current699 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2027

current 911 MW

26 Sep 2026: 911 MW
26 Sep 2026range 911–911 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current911 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2028

current 699 MW

26 Sep 2026: 699 MW
26 Sep 2026range 699–699 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current699 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2028

current 1,081 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1,081 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1,081–1,081 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,081 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2029

current 1,069 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1,069 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1,069–1,069 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,069 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2029

current 922 MW

26 Sep 2026: 922 MW
26 Sep 2026range 922–922 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current922 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2030

current 1,069 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1,069 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1,069–1,069 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,069 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2030

current 941 MW

26 Sep 2026: 941 MW
26 Sep 2026range 941–941 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current941 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total · 2031

current 1,146 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1,146 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1,146–1,146 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,146 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted · 2031

current 960 MW

26 Sep 2026: 960 MW
26 Sep 2026range 960–960 MW29 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current960 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 17 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/zone_06gdq7fvcht6h2t868cwysbdkr/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
Friesland congestion zone: grid capacity (TenneT TSO B.V.) · GridCapacity API