Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted
778 MW
The operator's latest published dataset reports 778 MW under methodology nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2.
- Firmness
- Firm
- Horizon
- 2026 (2026)
- Methodology
- nl_nbnl_tennet_gebieden_v2Capaciteitskaart: TenneT HV transport capacity, contracted peak need and queue per congestion areabasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class nl_capaciteitskaart_tennet_hvNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: no
- Operator’s date
- 7 Sep 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 02:49 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-29 03:51 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- nl_nbnl_tennet_gebiedenrecord Drenthe|2026 · payload sha256 1e170f981bd0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- Energie Dataportaal, Algemene gebruiksvoorwaarden (Open omgeving), as confirmed for the TenneT layer by Netbeheer Nederland's Centraal DataloketAttribution:
Bron: Netbeheer Nederland, landelijke capaciteitskaart. Indicatieve gegevens, geen formele bevestiging van beschikbare transportcapaciteit (last updated 2026-09-07)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: info
- Congestie einddatum kan voor sommige delen in een voedingsgebied afwijken van verwacht moment van laatst benodigde netuitbreiding
- Operator note: jaartal opgelost
- 2034