Skip to content

Substation / gsp

STALYBRIDGE

SP Electricity North West / United Kingdom

Latest published values

7 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_part_514 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected28.3 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_part_114 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted50 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_part_414 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: project_progression14 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total305.1 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_total14 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Unknown226.8 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_part_214 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Unknown0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_part_314 Aug 2026

SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_part_5
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:STALYBRIDGE · payload sha256 26ac1da2b8bc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
C
Operator note: source field
Materiality Headroom (Part 5) (MW)

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

28.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28.3 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_part_1
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:STALYBRIDGE · payload sha256 26ac1da2b8bc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
C
Operator note: source field
Capacity of Connected & Contracted Connections (MW) / Part 1

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_part_4
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:STALYBRIDGE · payload sha256 26ac1da2b8bc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
C
Operator note: source field
Capacity of Connected & Contracted Connections (MW) / Part 4

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: project_progression
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:STALYBRIDGE · payload sha256 26ac1da2b8bc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
C
Operator note: source field
Capacity in Project Progression / Modification Application

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

305.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 305.1 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_total
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:STALYBRIDGE · payload sha256 26ac1da2b8bc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
C
Operator note: source field
Total Aggregated Developer Capacity Limit(MW)

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown

226.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 226.8 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_part_2
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:STALYBRIDGE · payload sha256 26ac1da2b8bc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
C
Operator note: source field
Capacity of Connected & Contracted Connections (MW) / Part 2

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_part_3
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:STALYBRIDGE · payload sha256 26ac1da2b8bc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
C
Operator note: source field
Capacity of Connected & Contracted Connections (MW) / Part 3

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 28.3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 28.3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 28.3 to 28.3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current28.3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown

current 226.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 226.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 226.8 to 226.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current226.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 50 MW

26 Sep 2026: 50 MW
26 Sep 2026range 50 to 50 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current50 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 305.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 305.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 305.1 to 305.1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current305.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq6jnj9v4fbz7j46fevx5yr/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
STALYBRIDGE substation: grid capacity (SP Electricity North West) · GridCapacity API