Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Substation · 33 kV · primary

Petersfield Avenue

SSEN Distribution · United Kingdom

Latest published values

26 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available56.28 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available56.28 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: reverse_power_flow31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected4.21 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted0.06 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted0 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted0Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted_count31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided_count31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested1.67 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested1Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made_count31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total51 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total51 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: reverse_power_flow31 May 2026
InjectionOther storageConnected0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
InjectionOther storageContracted0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Connected18.99 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted13.08 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted10.8 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted2Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted_count31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested5.05 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested3Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided_count31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested0 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested0Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made_count31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total55.12 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeOther storageConnected0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeOther storageContracted0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026

SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

56.28 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 56.28 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b · payload sha256 e119eb421a37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: rag
Green
Operator note: rag colour
green
Operator note: source field
generationAvailableCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

56.28 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 56.28 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: reverse_power_flow
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b · payload sha256 e119eb421a37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
reversePowerFlowAvailableCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

4.21 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.21 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b_Generation · payload sha256 26e0036dbba2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Generators
Operator note: child name
Petersfield Avenue - Generation
Operator note: source field
Generators.generationConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
11

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

0.06 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.06 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b_Generation · payload sha256 26e0036dbba2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Generators
Operator note: child name
Petersfield Avenue - Generation
Operator note: source field
Generators.generationContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
11

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersAcceptedCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

0

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersAcceptedCount

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationBudgetEstimatesProvidedCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationBudgetEstimatesProvidedCount

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

1.67 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.67 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersMadeCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersMadeCount

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

51 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 51 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b · payload sha256 e119eb421a37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
generationFirmCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

51 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 51 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: reverse_power_flow
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b · payload sha256 e119eb421a37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
reversePowerFlowTotalCapacity

Injection · Other storage · Connected

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b_Storage · payload sha256 993b900bf989…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Petersfield Avenue - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.generationConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
11

Injection · Other storage · Contracted

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b_Storage · payload sha256 993b900bf989…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Petersfield Avenue - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.generationContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
11

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b · payload sha256 e119eb421a37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: limiting factor
Upstream Thermal Capacity
Operator note: rag
Red
Operator note: rag colour
red
Operator note: source field
demandAvailableCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Connected

18.99 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 18.99 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b_Demand · payload sha256 3b0d015fad6d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Demands
Operator note: child name
Petersfield Avenue - Demand
Operator note: source field
Demands.demandConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
11

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

13.08 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.08 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b_Demand · payload sha256 3b0d015fad6d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Demands
Operator note: child name
Petersfield Avenue - Demand
Operator note: source field
Demands.demandContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
11

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

10.8 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.8 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersAcceptedCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersAcceptedCount

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

5.05 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.05 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadBudgetEstimatesProvidedCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

3

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadBudgetEstimatesProvidedCount

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersMadeCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

0

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 63b2c4a0cad6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersMadeCount

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

55.12 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 55.12 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b · payload sha256 e119eb421a37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
demandFirmCapacity

Offtake · Other storage · Connected

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b_Storage · payload sha256 993b900bf989…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Petersfield Avenue - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.demandConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
11

Offtake · Other storage · Contracted

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _1dfa6123-ad6d-40ab-a909-f64e82e0d95b_Storage · payload sha256 993b900bf989…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Petersfield Avenue - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.demandContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
11

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 56.28 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 56.28 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 56.28–56.28 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current56.28 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 56.28 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 56.28 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 56.28–56.28 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current56.28 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 55.12 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 55.12 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 55.12–55.12 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current55.12 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 51 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 51 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 51–51 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current51 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 51 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 51 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 51–51 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current51 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Connected

current 18.99 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 18.99 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 18.99–18.99 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current18.99 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 13.08 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 13.08 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 13.08–13.08 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13.08 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 4.21 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 4.21 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 4.21–4.21 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4.21 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 0.06 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0.06 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0.06–0.06 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.06 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Connected

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Contracted

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 26 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq72dddvy7717pghcrnjhnc/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
Petersfield Avenue 33 kV substation: grid capacity (SSEN Distribution) · GridCapacity API