Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Substation · 400 kV · gsp

Nursling GSP

SSEN Distribution · United Kingdom

Latest published values

20 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected202.65 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted927.97 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted0 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted0Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted_count31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested105.05 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested2Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided_count31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested76.2 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested3Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made_count31 May 2026
InjectionOther storageConnected31.58 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
InjectionOther storageContracted28.5 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Connected316.99 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted188.74 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted281.94 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted20Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted_count31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested211.4 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested4Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided_count31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested151.63 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested28Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made_count31 May 2026
OfftakeOther storageConnected31.58 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeOther storageContracted28.5 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026

SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

202.65 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 202.65 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591_Generation · payload sha256 f5411376b17c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Generators
Operator note: child name
Nursling GSP - Generation
Operator note: source field
Generators.generationConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

927.97 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 927.97 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591_Generation · payload sha256 f5411376b17c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Generators
Operator note: child name
Nursling GSP - Generation
Operator note: source field
Generators.generationContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersAcceptedCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

0

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersAcceptedCount

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

105.05 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 105.05 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationBudgetEstimatesProvidedCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationBudgetEstimatesProvidedCount

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

76.2 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 76.2 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersMadeCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

3

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersMadeCount

Injection · Other storage · Connected

31.58 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 31.58 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591_Storage · payload sha256 399db68024be…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Nursling GSP - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.generationConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Injection · Other storage · Contracted

28.5 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28.5 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591_Storage · payload sha256 399db68024be…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Nursling GSP - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.generationContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Offtake · Load (any) · Connected

316.99 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 316.99 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591_Demand · payload sha256 5e4c8b87249a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Demands
Operator note: child name
Nursling GSP - Demand
Operator note: source field
Demands.demandConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

188.74 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 188.74 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591_Demand · payload sha256 5e4c8b87249a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Demands
Operator note: child name
Nursling GSP - Demand
Operator note: source field
Demands.demandContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

281.94 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 281.94 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersAcceptedCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

20

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersAcceptedCount

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

211.4 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 211.4 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadBudgetEstimatesProvidedCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

4

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadBudgetEstimatesProvidedCount

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

151.63 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 151.63 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersMadeCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

28

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 05b0b5dcd8e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersMadeCount

Offtake · Other storage · Connected

31.58 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 31.58 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591_Storage · payload sha256 399db68024be…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Nursling GSP - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.demandConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Offtake · Other storage · Contracted

28.5 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28.5 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _66da29c0-4016-488c-961c-789f46d93591_Storage · payload sha256 399db68024be…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Nursling GSP - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.demandContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Connected

current 316.99 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 316.99 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 316.99–316.99 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current316.99 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 188.74 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 188.74 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 188.74–188.74 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current188.74 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 202.65 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 202.65 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 202.65–202.65 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current202.65 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 927.97 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 927.97 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 927.97–927.97 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current927.97 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Connected

current 31.58 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 31.58 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 31.58–31.58 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current31.58 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Contracted

current 28.5 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 28.5 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 28.5–28.5 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current28.5 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other storage · Connected

current 31.58 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 31.58 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 31.58–31.58 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current31.58 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other storage · Contracted

current 28.5 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 28.5 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 28.5–28.5 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current28.5 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 211.4 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 211.4 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 211.4–211.4 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current211.4 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 4

26 Sep 2026: 4
26 Sep 2026range 4–426 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 151.63 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 151.63 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 151.63–151.63 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current151.63 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 28

26 Sep 2026: 28
26 Sep 2026range 28–2826 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current28

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 20 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq72f6drnh3rgfz7f9hsrjc/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
Nursling GSP 400 kV substation: grid capacity (SSEN Distribution) · GridCapacity API