Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Substation · gsp

Mannington

SSEN Distribution · United Kingdom

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Total474.1 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: winter2 Apr 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total474.1 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: spring_autumn2 Apr 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total474.1 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: solar_max2 Apr 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total474.1 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: solar_min2 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total-502.2 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: solar_max2 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total-520.8 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: solar_min2 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total-686.7 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: spring_autumn2 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total-764.2 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: winter2 Apr 2026

SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

474.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 474.1 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Mannington|winter · payload sha256 149c322b88ca…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: scenario label
Winter
Operator note: source field
Export_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

474.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 474.1 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: spring_autumn
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Mannington|spring_autumn · payload sha256 6c11bc6c5f3f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: scenario label
Spring/Autumn
Operator note: source field
Export_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

474.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 474.1 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: solar_max
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Mannington|solar_max · payload sha256 8121bbb50dbd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: scenario label
Solar Max
Operator note: source field
Export_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

474.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 474.1 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: solar_min
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Mannington|solar_min · payload sha256 dfdb7bdb2bb4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: scenario label
Solar Min
Operator note: source field
Export_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

-502.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports -502.2 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: solar_max
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Mannington|solar_max · payload sha256 8121bbb50dbd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: negative value
true
Operator note: scenario label
Solar Max
Operator note: sign convention
import limits are published as negative numbers
Operator note: source field
Import_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

-520.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports -520.8 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: solar_min
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Mannington|solar_min · payload sha256 dfdb7bdb2bb4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: negative value
true
Operator note: scenario label
Solar Min
Operator note: sign convention
import limits are published as negative numbers
Operator note: source field
Import_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

-686.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports -686.7 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: spring_autumn
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Mannington|spring_autumn · payload sha256 6c11bc6c5f3f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: negative value
true
Operator note: scenario label
Spring/Autumn
Operator note: sign convention
import limits are published as negative numbers
Operator note: source field
Import_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

-764.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports -764.2 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Mannington|winter · payload sha256 149c322b88ca…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: negative value
true
Operator note: scenario label
Winter
Operator note: sign convention
import limits are published as negative numbers
Operator note: source field
Import_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current -764.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: -764.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range -764.2–-764.2 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current-764.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 474.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 474.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 474.1–474.1 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current474.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current -686.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: -686.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range -686.7–-686.7 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current-686.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 474.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 474.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 474.1–474.1 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current474.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current -502.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: -502.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range -502.2–-502.2 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current-502.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 474.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 474.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 474.1–474.1 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current474.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current -520.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: -520.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range -520.8–-520.8 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current-520.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 474.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 474.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 474.1–474.1 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current474.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq6ykmxrchckmv8w051pyrg/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
Mannington substation: grid capacity (SSEN Distribution) · GridCapacity API