Skip to content

Substation / 11 kV / primary

HAWK GREEN

SP Electricity North West / United Kingdom

Latest published values

6 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available29.660105 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)variant: inverter_based14 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available16.634008 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)variant: synchronous_lv14 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available11.955189 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)variant: synchronous_hv14 Aug 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available16.931094 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)14 Aug 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available12.431094 MWFirmNow (snapshot)14 Aug 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable16.931094 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)14 Aug 2026

SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

29.660105 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 29.660105192 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: inverter_based
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: primary and BSP headroombasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord primary:HAWK GREEN · payload sha256 cd3f47ba1f61…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
Generation Headroom N-0 -(MW) / Inverter Based

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

16.634008 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 16.634008097 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: synchronous_lv
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: primary and BSP headroombasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord primary:HAWK GREEN · payload sha256 cd3f47ba1f61…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
Generation Headroom N-0 -(MW) / Synchronous - LV

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

11.955189 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 11.955189137 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: synchronous_hv
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: primary and BSP headroombasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord primary:HAWK GREEN · payload sha256 cd3f47ba1f61…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
Generation Headroom N-0 -(MW) / Synchronous - HV

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

16.931094 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 16.931093669 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: primary and BSP headroombasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord primary:HAWK GREEN · payload sha256 cd3f47ba1f61…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
Demand Headroom (MW) / N-0

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

12.431094 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12.431093669 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: primary and BSP headroombasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord primary:HAWK GREEN · payload sha256 cd3f47ba1f61…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
Demand Headroom (MW) / Firm

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

16.931094 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 16.931093669 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: primary and BSP headroombasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord primary:HAWK GREEN · payload sha256 cd3f47ba1f61…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
Battery Storage Headroom N-0 -(MW)

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 12.431094 MW

26 Sep 2026: 12.431094 MW
26 Sep 2026range 12.431094 to 12.431094 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current12.431094 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 16.931094 MW

26 Sep 2026: 16.931094 MW
26 Sep 2026range 16.931094 to 16.931094 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current16.931094 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 29.660105 MW

26 Sep 2026: 29.660105 MW
26 Sep 2026range 29.660105 to 29.660105 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current29.660105 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 16.634008 MW

26 Sep 2026: 16.634008 MW
26 Sep 2026range 16.634008 to 16.634008 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current16.634008 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 11.955189 MW

26 Sep 2026: 11.955189 MW
26 Sep 2026range 11.955189 to 11.955189 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current11.955189 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

current 16.931094 MW

26 Sep 2026: 16.931094 MW
26 Sep 2026range 16.931094 to 16.931094 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current16.931094 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq6jnj9v4fbz7j7k7xvn3m0/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
HAWK GREEN 11 kV substation: grid capacity (SP Electricity North West) · GridCapacity API