Skip to content

Substation / gsp

HARKER

SP Electricity North West / United Kingdom

Latest published values

7 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_part_514 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected765.4 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_part_114 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted916.8 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_part_414 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: project_progression14 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total1,722.2 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_total14 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Unknown40 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_part_214 Aug 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Unknown0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: appendix_g_part_314 Aug 2026

SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_part_5
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:HARKER · payload sha256 89a25aaea401…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
D
Operator note: source field
Materiality Headroom (Part 5) (MW)

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

765.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 765.4 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_part_1
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:HARKER · payload sha256 89a25aaea401…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
D
Operator note: source field
Capacity of Connected & Contracted Connections (MW) / Part 1

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

916.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 916.8 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_part_4
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:HARKER · payload sha256 89a25aaea401…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
D
Operator note: source field
Capacity of Connected & Contracted Connections (MW) / Part 4

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: project_progression
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:HARKER · payload sha256 89a25aaea401…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
D
Operator note: source field
Capacity in Project Progression / Modification Application

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

1,722.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1722.2 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_total
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:HARKER · payload sha256 89a25aaea401…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
D
Operator note: source field
Total Aggregated Developer Capacity Limit(MW)

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown

40 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 40 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_part_2
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:HARKER · payload sha256 89a25aaea401…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
D
Operator note: source field
Capacity of Connected & Contracted Connections (MW) / Part 2

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: appendix_g_part_3
Methodology
gb_enwl_heatmap_tool_appendix_g_2026ENWL Heatmap Tool: Appendix G summarybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_enwl_appendix_gNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
14 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:45 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 08:21 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_enwl_heatmap_toolrecord gsp:HARKER · payload sha256 89a25aaea401…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SP Electricity North West, Heatmap Tool (CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-08-14)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: materiality status
D
Operator note: source field
Capacity of Connected & Contracted Connections (MW) / Part 3

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 765.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 765.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 765.4 to 765.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current765.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown

current 40 MW

26 Sep 2026: 40 MW
26 Sep 2026range 40 to 40 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current40 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 916.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 916.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 916.8 to 916.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current916.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 1,722.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1,722.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1,722.2 to 1,722.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,722.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq6jnj9v4fbz7j41960qf8g/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
HARKER substation: grid capacity (SP Electricity North West) · GridCapacity API