Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Substation · gsp

Fraserburgh

SSEN Distribution · United Kingdom

Latest published values

2 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Total0.001 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)2 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total-16.22 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)2 Apr 2026

SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

0.001 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.001 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Fraserburgh · payload sha256 b42de74082c9…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: scenario label
Batch 2
Operator note: source field
Export_limit
Operator note: technical limits batch
Batch 2
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

-16.22 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports -16.22 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Fraserburgh · payload sha256 b42de74082c9…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: negative value
true
Operator note: scenario label
Batch 2
Operator note: sign convention
import limits are published as negative numbers
Operator note: source field
Import_limit
Operator note: technical limits batch
Batch 2
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current -16.22 MW

26 Sep 2026: -16.22 MW
26 Sep 2026range -16.22–-16.22 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current-16.22 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 0.001 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.001 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.001–0.001 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.001 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq6ykmxrchckmv8rd0wgntc/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
Fraserburgh substation: grid capacity (SSEN Distribution) · GridCapacity API