Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Substation · 33 kV · primary

DUNDAS STREET

SP Energy Networks · United Kingdom

Latest published values

18 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available—UnknownNow (snapshot)9 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available—UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: reverse_power_flow9 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted0 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted9 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted0Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted_count9 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided9 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided_count9 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made9 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made_count9 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total—FirmNow (snapshot)9 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total—UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: reverse_power_flow9 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Unknown0 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: past_connection_activity_total9 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Unknown0Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: past_connection_activity_total_count9 Jun 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available13.596848 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)9 Jun 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted0 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted9 Jun 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted0Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted_count9 Jun 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested0 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided9 Jun 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested0Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided_count9 Jun 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested3.6 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made9 Jun 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested4Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made_count9 Jun 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total24 MVAFirmNow (snapshot)9 Jun 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Unknown0 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: past_connection_activity_total9 Jun 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Unknown0Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: past_connection_activity_total_count9 Jun 2026

SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

—

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026SPEN Capacity Heatmaps Information Modelbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET · payload sha256 9d10c2b73851…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: limiting factor
unknown
Operator note: rag
unknown
Operator note: rag colour
unknown
Operator note: source field
generationAvailableCapacity
Operator note: source value
unknown

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

—

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: reverse_power_flow
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026SPEN Capacity Heatmaps Information Modelbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET · payload sha256 9d10c2b73851…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
reversePowerFlowAvailableCapacity
Operator note: source value
unknown

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOfferAcceptedCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

0

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 count under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted_count
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOfferAcceptedCount

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
generationBudgetEstimatesProvidedCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 count under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided_count
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
generationBudgetEstimatesProvidedCount

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOfferMadeCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 count under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made_count
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOfferMadeCount

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

—

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026SPEN Capacity Heatmaps Information Modelbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET · payload sha256 9d10c2b73851…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
generationFirmCapacity
Operator note: source value
unknown

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

—

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports no value (published as unknown) under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: reverse_power_flow
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026SPEN Capacity Heatmaps Information Modelbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET · payload sha256 9d10c2b73851…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
reversePowerFlowTotalCapacity
Operator note: source value
unknown

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: past_connection_activity_total
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET · payload sha256 9d10c2b73851…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
Past Connection Activity Total Generation Capacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown

0

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 count under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: past_connection_activity_total_count
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET · payload sha256 9d10c2b73851…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
Past Connection Activity Total Generation Volume

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

13.596848 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.59684847 MVA under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026SPEN Capacity Heatmaps Information Modelbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET · payload sha256 9d10c2b73851…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: limiting factor
thermal
Operator note: rag
Green
Operator note: rag colour
green
Operator note: source field
demandAvailableCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersAcceptedCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

0

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 count under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted_count
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersAcceptedCount

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
loadBudgetEstimatesProvidedCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

0

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 count under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided_count
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
loadBudgetEstimatesProvidedCount

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

3.6 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.6 MVA under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersMadeCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

4

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 count under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made_count
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET/PastConnectionActivity/11kV · payload sha256 627545e7b70f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: Grid Supply Point
WEST GEORGE STREET
Operator note: Primary Substation
DUNDAS STREET
Operator note: connection voltage kv
11
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersMadeCount

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

24 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24 MVA under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_2026SPEN Capacity Heatmaps Information Modelbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET · payload sha256 9d10c2b73851…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
demandFirmCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Unknown

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: past_connection_activity_total
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET · payload sha256 9d10c2b73851…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
Past Connection Activity Total Demand Capacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Unknown

0

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 count under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: past_connection_activity_total_count
Methodology
gb_spen_heatmap_spd_activity_2026SPEN connection activity (LTDS Table 6), SPDbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_spen_heatmap_spdrecord SPD/DUNDAS STREET · payload sha256 9d10c2b73851…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution: SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPD, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spd/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
Past Connection Activity Total Demand Volume

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 13.596848 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 13.596848 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 13.596848–13.596848 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13.596848 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current 24 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 24 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 24–24 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current24 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Unknown · past_connection_activity

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown · past_connection_activity

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Unknown · past_connection_activity

current 0

26 Sep 2026: 0
26 Sep 2026range 0–026 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Unknown · past_connection_activity

current 0

26 Sep 2026: 0
26 Sep 2026range 0–026 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 0

26 Sep 2026: 0
26 Sep 2026range 0–026 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 3.6 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 3.6 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 3.6–3.6 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3.6 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 4

26 Sep 2026: 4
26 Sep 2026range 4–426 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted · past_connection_activity

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted · past_connection_activity

current 0

26 Sep 2026: 0
26 Sep 2026range 0–026 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 18 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq6weyxs6q8wc2qertz3kbw/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
DUNDAS STREET 33 kV substation: grid capacity (SP Energy Networks) · GridCapacity API