Injection · Generation (any) · Available
47.217311 MVA
Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.
The operator's latest published dataset reports 47.21731123 MVA under methodology gb_spen_heatmap_spm_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot)
- Methodology
- gb_spen_heatmap_spm_2026SPEN Capacity Heatmaps Information Modelbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_spen_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 12 Jun 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- gb_spen_heatmap_spmrecord SPM/BOLD G4B / RAVENHEAD G1A2 / ST HELENS GT2A · payload sha256 5507dd65093f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0)Attribution:
SP Energy Networks, Capacity Heatmaps Information Model SPM, https://spenergynetworks.opendatasoft.com/explore/dataset/distribution-capacity-heatmaps-spm/, SP Energy Networks Open Data Licence (based on CC BY 4.0) (last updated 2026-06-12)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: limiting factor
- thermal
- Operator note: rag
- Green
- Operator note: rag colour
- green
- Operator note: source field
- generationAvailableCapacity