Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Substation · 400 kV · gsp

Axminster

SSEN Distribution · United Kingdom

Latest published values

20 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected156.27 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted327.14 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted37.89 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Contracted2Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted_count31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested326.11 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested5Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided_count31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested9.47 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made31 May 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested1Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made_count31 May 2026
InjectionOther storageConnected0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
InjectionOther storageContracted0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Connected97.47 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted64.51 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted18.39 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Contracted6Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_accepted_count31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested50 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested1Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: budget_estimates_provided_count31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested6.72 MVAUnknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made31 May 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested6Unknownpast_connection_activityvariant: connection_offers_made_count31 May 2026
OfftakeOther storageConnected0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026
OfftakeOther storageContracted0 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 May 2026

SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

156.27 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 156.27 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e_Generation · payload sha256 799925b31142…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Generators
Operator note: child name
Axminster - Generation
Operator note: source field
Generators.generationConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

327.14 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 327.14 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e_Generation · payload sha256 799925b31142…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Generators
Operator note: child name
Axminster - Generation
Operator note: source field
Generators.generationContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

37.89 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 37.89 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersAcceptedCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersAcceptedCount

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

326.11 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 326.11 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationBudgetEstimatesProvidedCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

5

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationBudgetEstimatesProvidedCount

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

9.47 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 9.47 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersMadeCapacity

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
generationConnectionOffersMadeCount

Injection · Other storage · Connected

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e_Storage · payload sha256 5a200b2b2831…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Axminster - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.generationConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Injection · Other storage · Contracted

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e_Storage · payload sha256 5a200b2b2831…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Axminster - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.generationContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Offtake · Load (any) · Connected

97.47 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 97.47 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e_Demand · payload sha256 069096e2a696…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Demands
Operator note: child name
Axminster - Demand
Operator note: source field
Demands.demandConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

64.51 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 64.51 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e_Demand · payload sha256 069096e2a696…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Demands
Operator note: child name
Axminster - Demand
Operator note: source field
Demands.demandContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

18.39 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 18.39 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersAcceptedCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

6

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_accepted_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersAcceptedCount

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

50 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadBudgetEstimatesProvidedCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: budget_estimates_provided_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadBudgetEstimatesProvidedCount

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

6.72 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6.72 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersMadeCapacity

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

6

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6 count under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
past_connection_activity · variant: connection_offers_made_count
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_activity_2026SSEN past connection activity (LTDS Capacity Heatmap)basis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_connection_activityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e/PastConnectionActivity/132kV · payload sha256 e5dc47ad407b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: connection voltage kv
132
Operator note: periodEnd
2026-03-31T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: periodStart
2025-04-01T00:00:00.000+00:00
Operator note: source field
loadConnectionOffersMadeCount

Offtake · Other storage · Connected

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e_Storage · payload sha256 5a200b2b2831…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Axminster - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.demandConnectedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

Offtake · Other storage · Contracted

0 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MVA under methodology gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmap_2026SSEN LTDS Capacity Heatmapbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class gb_ssen_ltds_heatmapNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 May 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:47 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_ltds_heatmaprecord _7555a06f-a07b-400a-9c5a-533edac13b6e_Storage · payload sha256 5a200b2b2831…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; SEPD and SHEPD Long Term Development Statement Capacity Heatmap; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/sepd_long_term_development_statement, https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/shepd_long_term_development_statement; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-05-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregate
true
Operator note: child class
Storage
Operator note: child name
Axminster - Storage
Operator note: source field
Storage.demandContractedCapacity
Operator note: voltage kv
132

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Connected

current 97.47 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 97.47 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 97.47–97.47 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current97.47 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Contracted

current 64.51 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 64.51 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 64.51–64.51 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current64.51 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 156.27 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 156.27 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 156.27–156.27 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current156.27 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Contracted

current 327.14 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 327.14 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 327.14–327.14 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current327.14 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Connected

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Contracted

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other storage · Connected

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other storage · Contracted

current 0 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0–0 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 50 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 50 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 50–50 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current50 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 6.72 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 6.72 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 6.72–6.72 MVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6.72 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested · past_connection_activity

current 6

26 Sep 2026: 6
26 Sep 2026range 6–626 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 20 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq72b75v4b84svaf7zwpesc/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
Axminster 400 kV substation: grid capacity (SSEN Distribution) · GridCapacity API