Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Substation · gsp

Axminster

SSEN Distribution · United Kingdom

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Total133.1 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: winter2 Apr 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total133.1 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: spring_autumn2 Apr 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total133.1 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: solar_max2 Apr 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Total133.1 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: solar_min2 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total-63 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: solar_min2 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total-63.9 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: solar_max2 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total-87.6 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: spring_autumn2 Apr 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Total-89.7 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)season: winter2 Apr 2026

SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

133.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 133.1 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Axminster|winter · payload sha256 25de4197d3ac…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: scenario label
Winter
Operator note: source field
Export_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

133.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 133.1 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: spring_autumn
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Axminster|spring_autumn · payload sha256 bb63f1a74019…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: scenario label
Spring/Autumn
Operator note: source field
Export_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

133.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 133.1 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: solar_max
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Axminster|solar_max · payload sha256 0d5db1e91368…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: scenario label
Solar Max
Operator note: source field
Export_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

133.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 133.1 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: solar_min
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Axminster|solar_min · payload sha256 4ac7a4c305f1…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: scenario label
Solar Min
Operator note: source field
Export_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

-63 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports -63 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: solar_min
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Axminster|solar_min · payload sha256 4ac7a4c305f1…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: negative value
true
Operator note: scenario label
Solar Min
Operator note: sign convention
import limits are published as negative numbers
Operator note: source field
Import_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

-63.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports -63.9 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: solar_max
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Axminster|solar_max · payload sha256 0d5db1e91368…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: negative value
true
Operator note: scenario label
Solar Max
Operator note: sign convention
import limits are published as negative numbers
Operator note: source field
Import_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

-87.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports -87.6 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: spring_autumn
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Axminster|spring_autumn · payload sha256 bb63f1a74019…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: negative value
true
Operator note: scenario label
Spring/Autumn
Operator note: sign convention
import limits are published as negative numbers
Operator note: source field
Import_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

-89.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports -89.7 MW under methodology gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · season: winter
Methodology
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limits_2026SSEN GSP Technical Limitsbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class gb_technical_limits_ssenNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Apr 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:46 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
gb_ssen_gsp_technical_limitsrecord Axminster|winter · payload sha256 25de4197d3ac…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
CC BY 4.0Attribution: SSEN Distribution; GSP Technical Limits; https://data.ssen.co.uk/@ssen-distribution/technicallimits; CC BY 4.0 (last updated 2026-04-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: negative value
true
Operator note: scenario label
Winter
Operator note: sign convention
import limits are published as negative numbers
Operator note: source field
Import_limit
Operator note: unit stated by source
false

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current -89.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: -89.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range -89.7–-89.7 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current-89.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 133.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 133.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 133.1–133.1 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current133.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current -87.6 MW

26 Sep 2026: -87.6 MW
26 Sep 2026range -87.6–-87.6 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current-87.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 133.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 133.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 133.1–133.1 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current133.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current -63.9 MW

26 Sep 2026: -63.9 MW
26 Sep 2026range -63.9–-63.9 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current-63.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 133.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 133.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 133.1–133.1 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current133.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Total

current -63 MW

26 Sep 2026: -63 MW
26 Sep 2026range -63–-63 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current-63 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Total

current 133.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 133.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 133.1–133.1 MW26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current133.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq6ykmxrchckmv8gqqfyz50/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
Axminster substation: grid capacity (SSEN Distribution) · GridCapacity API