Skip to content

Busbar / 20 kV

SE VIDANOVA

Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. / Sagunt/Sagunto, Valencia/València, Spain

Latest published values

3 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
OfftakeLoad (any)Allocated2.5 MWFirmNow (snapshot)9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available0 MWFirmNow (snapshot)9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested0 MWFirmNow (snapshot)9 Sep 2026

Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

2.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2.5 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdd_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdd_2026Firm demand access capacity at the distribution networks (each DSO's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdd:R1-008:SE VIDANOVA:20 · payload sha256 d858411f07be…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_OCUPADA

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdd_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdd_2026Firm demand access capacity at the distribution networks (each DSO's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdd:R1-008:SE VIDANOVA:20 · payload sha256 d858411f07be…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_DISPONIBLE

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdd_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdd_2026Firm demand access capacity at the distribution networks (each DSO's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdd:R1-008:SE VIDANOVA:20 · payload sha256 d858411f07be…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ADMITIDA_NO_EVALUADA

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

current 2.5 MW

26 Sep 2026: 2.5 MW
26 Sep 2026range 2.5 to 2.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/bus_06gdrjdt0htk704h6b7dhtgb2c/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
SE VIDANOVA 20 kV busbar: grid capacity (Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U.) · GridCapacity API