Skip to content

Busbar / 22 kV

SE/CR EL PUELO

Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. / CANGAS DEL NARCEA, Asturias, Spain

Latest published values

10 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026
InjectionOtherRequested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: otras4 Sep 2026
InjectionOther storageRequested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: almacenamiento4 Sep 2026
InjectionUnknownRequested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: eolica4 Sep 2026
InjectionUnknownRequested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: solar4 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Allocated1.2 MWFirmNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available3 MWFirmNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested0 MWFirmNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026

Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_eredes_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_eredes_gen_2026E-Redes generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:58 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 05:10 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_eredes_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-008:R000095:22 · payload sha256 0b8938340d98…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_eredes_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_eredes_gen_2026E-Redes generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:58 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 05:10 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_eredes_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-008:R000095:22 · payload sha256 0b8938340d98…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: comentarios
Afección a nudo transición justa
Operator note: regulatory reservation
true

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_eredes_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_eredes_gen_2026E-Redes generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:58 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 05:10 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_eredes_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-008:R000095:22 · payload sha256 0b8938340d98…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Injection · Other · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_eredes_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: otras
Methodology
es_eredes_gen_2026E-Redes generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:58 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 05:10 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_eredes_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-008:R000095:22 · payload sha256 0b8938340d98…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: technology label
otras

Injection · Other storage · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_eredes_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: almacenamiento
Methodology
es_eredes_gen_2026E-Redes generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:58 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 05:10 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_eredes_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-008:R000095:22 · payload sha256 0b8938340d98…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: technology label
almacenamiento

Injection · Unknown · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_eredes_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: eolica
Methodology
es_eredes_gen_2026E-Redes generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:58 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 05:10 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_eredes_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-008:R000095:22 · payload sha256 0b8938340d98…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: technology label
eolica

Injection · Unknown · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_eredes_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: solar
Methodology
es_eredes_gen_2026E-Redes generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:58 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 05:10 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_eredes_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-008:R000095:22 · payload sha256 0b8938340d98…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: technology label
solar

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

1.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.2 MW under methodology es_eredes_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_eredes_dem_2026E-Redes firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:58 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 05:10 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_eredes_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-008:R000095:22 · payload sha256 8727184320cd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 MW under methodology es_eredes_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_eredes_dem_2026E-Redes firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:58 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 05:10 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_eredes_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-008:R000095:22 · payload sha256 8727184320cd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_eredes_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_eredes_dem_2026E-Redes firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:58 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 05:10 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_eredes_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-008:R000095:22 · payload sha256 8727184320cd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Unknown · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Unknown · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other storage · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 3 to 3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

current 1.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1.2 to 1.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/bus_06gdrjr3x1t2x1dgek9wads8h0/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
SE/CR EL PUELO 22 kV busbar: grid capacity (Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U.) · GridCapacity API