Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated
12 MW
The operator's latest published dataset reports 12 MW under methodology es_eredes_gen_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot)
- Methodology
- es_eredes_gen_2026E-Redes generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 4 Sep 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:58 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 05:10 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- es_eredes_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-008:R000112:22 · payload sha256 02c844c63a00…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution:
Fuente: Hidrocantábrico Distribución Eléctrica, S.A.U. (R1-008), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required