Skip to content

Busbar / 66 kV

S_ELVIRA

Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. / Sevilla, 01 - Andalucía, Spain

Latest published values

6 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated51.19 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)3 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)3 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)3 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Allocated20 MWFirmNow (snapshot)3 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available24.47 MWFirmNow (snapshot)2 Oct 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested60 MWFirmNow (snapshot)2 Oct 2026

Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-10-02)Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

51.19 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 51.19 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_gen_2026e-distribución generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
3 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-299:515001800:66 · payload sha256 9b56ceee56b0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_gen_2026e-distribución generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
3 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-299:515001800:66 · payload sha256 9b56ceee56b0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: comentarios
Subestación con espacio insuficiente o posibles restricciones para su ampliación. Dificultad para la conexión de una nueva posición o con coste muy elevado.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_gen_2026e-distribución generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
3 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-299:515001800:66 · payload sha256 9b56ceee56b0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_dem_2026e-distribución firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
3 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-299:515001800:66 · payload sha256 263642dcb712…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

24.47 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24.47 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_dem_2026e-distribución firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Oct 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 10:02 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-299:515001800:66 · payload sha256 7fd50de432d4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-10-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: comentarios
Subestación con espacio insuficiente o posibles restricciones para su ampliación. Dificultad para la conexión de una nueva posición o con coste muy elevado.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

60 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 60 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_dem_2026e-distribución firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Oct 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 10:02 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-299:515001800:66 · payload sha256 7fd50de432d4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-10-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 51.19 MW

26 Sep 2026: 51.19 MW
26 Sep 2026range 51.19 to 51.19 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current51.19 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 24.47 MW

26 Sep 2026: 23.81 MW2 Oct 2026: 24.47 MW
26 Sep 2026range 23.81 to 24.47 MW2 Oct 2026
2 published values, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 20262 Oct 202623.81 MW
2 Oct 2026current24.47 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20 to 20 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

current 60 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW2 Oct 2026: 60 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 60 MW2 Oct 2026
2 published values, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 20262 Oct 20260 MW
2 Oct 2026current60 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/bus_06gdrjpy4ds4s5ya2hy43a237g/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
S_ELVIRA 66 kV busbar: grid capacity (Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U.) · GridCapacity API