Skip to content

Node / 220 kV / transmission

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ

Red Eléctrica de España, S.A.U. / Tarifa, Cádiz, Spain

Latest published values

9 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
OfftakeLoad (any)Allocated0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available24.69 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: no_cep9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: cep_ch9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: cep_sh9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageAllocated266 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageAvailable339 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: cep9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageAvailable339 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: no_cep9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageRequested49.99 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026

Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:PUERTO DE LA CRUZ 220 · payload sha256 fc7ddc816b69…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_OCUPADA

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

24.69 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24.69 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: no_cep
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:PUERTO DE LA CRUZ 220 · payload sha256 fc7ddc816b69…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_DEMANDA_NOCEP

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: cep_ch
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:PUERTO DE LA CRUZ 220 · payload sha256 fc7ddc816b69…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_DEMANDA_CEP_CAD1
Operator note: zero may mean not published
true

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: cep_sh
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:PUERTO DE LA CRUZ 220 · payload sha256 fc7ddc816b69…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_DEMANDA_CEP_CAD2
Operator note: zero may mean not published
true

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:PUERTO DE LA CRUZ 220 · payload sha256 fc7ddc816b69…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ADMITIDA_NO_EVALUADA

Offtake · Other storage · Allocated

266 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 266 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:PUERTO DE LA CRUZ 220 · payload sha256 fc7ddc816b69…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_OCUPADA

Offtake · Other storage · Available

339 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 339 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: cep
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:PUERTO DE LA CRUZ 220 · payload sha256 fc7ddc816b69…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_CEP

Offtake · Other storage · Available

339 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 339 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: no_cep
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:PUERTO DE LA CRUZ 220 · payload sha256 fc7ddc816b69…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_NOCEP

Offtake · Other storage · Requested

49.99 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 49.99 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:PUERTO DE LA CRUZ 220 · payload sha256 fc7ddc816b69…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_ADMITIDA_NO_EVALUADA

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 24.69 MW

26 Sep 2026: 24.69 MW
26 Sep 2026range 24.69 to 24.69 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current24.69 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Available

current 339 MW

26 Sep 2026: 339 MW
26 Sep 2026range 339 to 339 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current339 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Available

current 339 MW

26 Sep 2026: 339 MW
26 Sep 2026range 339 to 339 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current339 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Allocated

current 266 MW

26 Sep 2026: 266 MW
26 Sep 2026range 266 to 266 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current266 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Requested

current 49.99 MW

26 Sep 2026: 49.99 MW
26 Sep 2026range 49.99 to 49.99 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current49.99 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/node_06gdrjdszxr0b1vwakxgpppan4/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
PUERTO DE LA CRUZ 220 kV node: grid capacity (Red Eléctrica de España, S.A.U.) · GridCapacity API