Skip to content

Busbar / 15 kV

MARRATXI

Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. / Marratxí, 04 - Illes Balears, Spain

Latest published values

6 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated48.45 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)3 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available4.22 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)2 Oct 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)3 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Allocated39.79 MWFirmNow (snapshot)3 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available1.9 MWFirmNow (snapshot)3 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested0 MWFirmNow (snapshot)3 Sep 2026

Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-10-02)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

48.45 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 48.45 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_gen_2026e-distribución generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
3 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-299:292434:15 · payload sha256 b80de2fbfc29…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

4.22 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.22 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_gen_2026e-distribución generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
2 Oct 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 10:02 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-299:292434:15 · payload sha256 5f1043066703…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-10-02)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_gen_2026e-distribución generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
3 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-299:292434:15 · payload sha256 b80de2fbfc29…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

39.79 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 39.79 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_dem_2026e-distribución firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
3 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-299:292434:15 · payload sha256 fdc5b8e3e464…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

1.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.9 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_dem_2026e-distribución firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
3 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-299:292434:15 · payload sha256 fdc5b8e3e464…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_edistribucion_dem_2026e-distribución firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
3 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-299:292434:15 · payload sha256 fdc5b8e3e464…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 4.22 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4.12 MW2 Oct 2026: 4.22 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4.12 to 4.22 MW2 Oct 2026
2 published values, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 20262 Oct 20264.12 MW
2 Oct 2026current4.22 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 48.45 MW

26 Sep 2026: 48.45 MW
26 Sep 2026range 48.45 to 48.45 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current48.45 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 1.9 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1.9 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1.9 to 1.9 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

current 39.79 MW

26 Sep 2026: 39.79 MW
26 Sep 2026range 39.79 to 39.79 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current39.79 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/bus_06gdrjpy49vz16t9jnskr928s4/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
MARRATXI 15 kV busbar: grid capacity (Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U.) · GridCapacity API