Skip to content

Busbar / 25 kV

LA CANONJA

Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. / La Canonja, Tarragona, Spain

Latest published values

10 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated15 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available15 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested19.99 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026
InjectionOtherRequested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: otras4 Sep 2026
InjectionOther storageRequested19.99 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: almacenamiento4 Sep 2026
InjectionUnknownRequested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: eolica4 Sep 2026
InjectionUnknownRequested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: solar4 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Allocated123.8 MWFirmNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available66.2 MWFirmNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested20 MWFirmNow (snapshot)4 Sep 2026

Fuente: Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. (R1-005), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

15 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 15 MW under methodology es_viesgo_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_viesgo_gen_2026Viesgo generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:59 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:32 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_viesgo_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-005:10:25 · payload sha256 d45e7fe0ef25…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. (R1-005), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

15 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 15 MW under methodology es_viesgo_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_viesgo_gen_2026Viesgo generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:59 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:32 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_viesgo_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-005:10:25 · payload sha256 d45e7fe0ef25…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. (R1-005), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: comentarios
Inviabilidad física de nuevas posiciones 25 kV

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

19.99 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 19.99 MW under methodology es_viesgo_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_viesgo_gen_2026Viesgo generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:59 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:32 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_viesgo_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-005:10:25 · payload sha256 d45e7fe0ef25…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. (R1-005), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Injection · Other · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_viesgo_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: otras
Methodology
es_viesgo_gen_2026Viesgo generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:59 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:32 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_viesgo_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-005:10:25 · payload sha256 d45e7fe0ef25…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. (R1-005), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: technology label
otras

Injection · Other storage · Requested

19.99 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 19.99 MW under methodology es_viesgo_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: almacenamiento
Methodology
es_viesgo_gen_2026Viesgo generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:59 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:32 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_viesgo_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-005:10:25 · payload sha256 d45e7fe0ef25…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. (R1-005), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: technology label
almacenamiento

Injection · Unknown · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_viesgo_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: eolica
Methodology
es_viesgo_gen_2026Viesgo generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:59 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:32 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_viesgo_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-005:10:25 · payload sha256 d45e7fe0ef25…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. (R1-005), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: technology label
eolica

Injection · Unknown · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_viesgo_gen_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: solar
Methodology
es_viesgo_gen_2026Viesgo generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:59 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:32 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_viesgo_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-005:10:25 · payload sha256 d45e7fe0ef25…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. (R1-005), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: technology label
solar

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

123.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 123.8 MW under methodology es_viesgo_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_viesgo_dem_2026Viesgo firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:59 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:32 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_viesgo_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-005:10:25 · payload sha256 3e7b99766b5c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. (R1-005), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

66.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 66.2 MW under methodology es_viesgo_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_viesgo_dem_2026Viesgo firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:59 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:32 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_viesgo_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-005:10:25 · payload sha256 3e7b99766b5c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. (R1-005), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: comentarios
Inviabilidad de ampliación con nuevas posiciones

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology es_viesgo_dem_2026.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_viesgo_dem_2026Viesgo firm demand access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
4 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:59 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:32 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_viesgo_access_capacityrecord demanda:R1-005:10:25 · payload sha256 3e7b99766b5c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Fuente: Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. (R1-005), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-04)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 15 MW

26 Sep 2026: 15 MW
26 Sep 2026range 15 to 15 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current15 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 15 MW

26 Sep 2026: 15 MW
26 Sep 2026range 15 to 15 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current15 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Unknown · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Unknown · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other storage · Requested

current 19.99 MW

26 Sep 2026: 19.99 MW
26 Sep 2026range 19.99 to 19.99 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current19.99 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

current 19.99 MW

26 Sep 2026: 19.99 MW
26 Sep 2026range 19.99 to 19.99 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current19.99 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 66.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 66.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 66.2 to 66.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current66.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

current 123.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 123.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 123.8 to 123.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current123.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20 to 20 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/bus_06gdrk0x79vcbf5pjs1cb3f8g0/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
LA CANONJA 25 kV busbar: grid capacity (Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L.) · GridCapacity API