Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated
0.07 MW
The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.07 MW under methodology es_edistribucion_gen_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot)
- Methodology
- es_edistribucion_gen_2026e-distribución generation access capacity per busbarbasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 3 Sep 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:02 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- es_edistribucion_access_capacityrecord generacion:R1-299:531412402:15 · payload sha256 495a974c88bc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution:
Fuente: Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. (R1-299), publicación conforme a la Resolución CNMC de 30-04-2025 (last updated 2026-09-03)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required