Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated
10.3 MW
The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.3 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdd_2026.
- Firmness
- Firm
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot)
- Methodology
- es_cnmc_dem_rdd_2026Firm demand access capacity at the distribution networks (each DSO's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_demand_firm_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 9 Sep 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdd:R1-299:CELLA:20 · payload sha256 6220421fe309…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution:
Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: source field
- CAP_OCUPADA