Skip to content

Node / 400 kV / transmission

BELINCHON

Red Eléctrica de España, S.A.U. / Belinchón, Cuenca, Spain

Latest published values

9 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
OfftakeLoad (any)Allocated50.94 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: cep_ch9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: cep_sh9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: no_cep9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested61.89 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageAllocated80.22 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageAvailable0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: cep9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageAvailable0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: no_cep9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageRequested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026

Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

50.94 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50.94 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:BELINCHON 400 · payload sha256 a91747f3fedd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_OCUPADA

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: cep_ch
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:BELINCHON 400 · payload sha256 a91747f3fedd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_DEMANDA_CEP_CAD1
Operator note: zero may mean not published
true

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: cep_sh
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:BELINCHON 400 · payload sha256 a91747f3fedd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_DEMANDA_CEP_CAD2
Operator note: zero may mean not published
true

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: no_cep
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:BELINCHON 400 · payload sha256 a91747f3fedd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_DEMANDA_NOCEP
Operator note: zero may mean not published
true

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

61.89 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 61.89 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:BELINCHON 400 · payload sha256 a91747f3fedd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ADMITIDA_NO_EVALUADA

Offtake · Other storage · Allocated

80.22 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 80.22 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:BELINCHON 400 · payload sha256 a91747f3fedd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_OCUPADA

Offtake · Other storage · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: cep
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:BELINCHON 400 · payload sha256 a91747f3fedd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_CEP
Operator note: zero may mean not published
true

Offtake · Other storage · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: no_cep
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:BELINCHON 400 · payload sha256 a91747f3fedd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_NOCEP
Operator note: zero may mean not published
true

Offtake · Other storage · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:BELINCHON 400 · payload sha256 a91747f3fedd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_ADMITIDA_NO_EVALUADA

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

current 50.94 MW

26 Sep 2026: 50.94 MW
26 Sep 2026range 50.94 to 50.94 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current50.94 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Allocated

current 80.22 MW

26 Sep 2026: 80.22 MW
26 Sep 2026range 80.22 to 80.22 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current80.22 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

current 61.89 MW

26 Sep 2026: 61.89 MW
26 Sep 2026range 61.89 to 61.89 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current61.89 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/node_06gdrjdszxr0b1vwamy3gwy734/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
BELINCHON 400 kV node: grid capacity (Red Eléctrica de España, S.A.U.) · GridCapacity API