Skip to content

Node / 400 kV / transmission

ARCHIDONA

Red Eléctrica de España, S.A.U. / Archidona, Málaga, Spain

Latest published values

9 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
OfftakeLoad (any)Allocated32.54 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available334.73 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: cep_ch9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available334.73 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: no_cep9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: cep_sh9 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Requested0.87 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageAllocated87 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageAvailable879.46 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: cep9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageAvailable879.46 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: no_cep9 Sep 2026
OfftakeOther storageRequested142.71 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rdt9 Sep 2026

Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

32.54 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 32.54 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:ARCHIDONA 400 · payload sha256 e6bc3fb6690f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_OCUPADA

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

334.73 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 334.73 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: cep_ch
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:ARCHIDONA 400 · payload sha256 e6bc3fb6690f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_DEMANDA_CEP_CAD1

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

334.73 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 334.73 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: no_cep
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:ARCHIDONA 400 · payload sha256 e6bc3fb6690f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_DEMANDA_NOCEP

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: cep_sh
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:ARCHIDONA 400 · payload sha256 e6bc3fb6690f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_DEMANDA_CEP_CAD2
Operator note: zero may mean not published
true

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

0.87 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.87 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:ARCHIDONA 400 · payload sha256 e6bc3fb6690f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ADMITIDA_NO_EVALUADA

Offtake · Other storage · Allocated

87 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 87 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:ARCHIDONA 400 · payload sha256 e6bc3fb6690f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_OCUPADA

Offtake · Other storage · Available

879.46 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 879.46 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: cep
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:ARCHIDONA 400 · payload sha256 e6bc3fb6690f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_CEP

Offtake · Other storage · Available

879.46 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 879.46 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: no_cep
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:ARCHIDONA 400 · payload sha256 e6bc3fb6690f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_NOCEP

Offtake · Other storage · Requested

142.71 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 142.71 MW under methodology es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rdt
Methodology
es_cnmc_dem_rdt_2026Demand access capacity at the transmission network (REE's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdt_demand_access_cir1_2024Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 10:47 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_demand_capacityrecord rdt:ARCHIDONA 400 · payload sha256 e6bc3fb6690f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ALM_ADMITIDA_NO_EVALUADA

History

Served series only

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 334.73 MW

26 Sep 2026: 334.73 MW
26 Sep 2026range 334.73 to 334.73 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current334.73 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

current 334.73 MW

26 Sep 2026: 334.73 MW
26 Sep 2026range 334.73 to 334.73 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current334.73 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Available

current 879.46 MW

26 Sep 2026: 879.46 MW
26 Sep 2026range 879.46 to 879.46 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current879.46 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Available

current 879.46 MW

26 Sep 2026: 879.46 MW
26 Sep 2026range 879.46 to 879.46 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current879.46 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Allocated

current 32.54 MW

26 Sep 2026: 32.54 MW
26 Sep 2026range 32.54 to 32.54 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current32.54 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Allocated

current 87 MW

26 Sep 2026: 87 MW
26 Sep 2026range 87 to 87 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current87 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Requested

current 0.87 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.87 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.87 to 0.87 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.87 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Other storage · Requested

current 142.71 MW

26 Sep 2026: 142.71 MW
26 Sep 2026range 142.71 to 142.71 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current142.71 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/node_06gdrjdszxr0b1vware4zv4pnm/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
ARCHIDONA 400 kV node: grid capacity (Red Eléctrica de España, S.A.U.) · GridCapacity API