Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

WAASMUNSTER

Fluvius System Operator · WAASMUNSTER, Belgium

Latest published values

6 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected22.13 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected7UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected2.25 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected3UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected12,084.89 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected2,192UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

22.13 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 22.13 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord WAASMUNSTER|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 0db4e9d8577a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS MIDDEN-VLAANDEREN
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL

Injection · Other · Connected

7

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord WAASMUNSTER|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 0db4e9d8577a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS MIDDEN-VLAANDEREN
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

2.25 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2.25 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord WAASMUNSTER|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 11b43cf6fd7b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS MIDDEN-VLAANDEREN
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

3

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord WAASMUNSTER|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 11b43cf6fd7b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS MIDDEN-VLAANDEREN
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

12,084.89 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12084.89 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord WAASMUNSTER|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 9534b26ef006…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS MIDDEN-VLAANDEREN
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

2,192

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2192 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord WAASMUNSTER|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 9534b26ef006…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS MIDDEN-VLAANDEREN
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Other · Connected

current 22.13 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 22.13 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 22.13–22.13 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current22.13 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 7

26 Sep 2026: 7
26 Sep 2026range 7–726 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 2.25 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 2.25 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 2.25–2.25 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2.25 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 3

26 Sep 2026: 3
26 Sep 2026range 3–326 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 12,084.89 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 12,084.89 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 12,084.89–12,084.89 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current12,084.89 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 2,192

26 Sep 2026: 2,192
26 Sep 2026range 2,192–2,19226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2,192

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8p7rj619wc/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
WAASMUNSTER area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API