Skip to content

Substation / 36 kV

VTAIR

Elia Transmission Belgium / Belgium

Latest published values

40 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available18.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available18.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available8.7 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available10.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available11.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available13.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available8.7 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available11 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available11.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available13.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable8.7 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable10.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable11.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable12.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable8.7 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable10.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable11.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable13.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026

Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

18.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 18.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

18.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 18.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

8.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

10.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

11.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 11.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

13.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

8.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

11 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 11 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

11.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 11.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

13.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

8.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

10.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

11.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 11.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

12.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 0db19e17c4ce…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

8.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

10.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

11.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 11.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

13.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/VTAIR 36 · payload sha256 e0e66be904e0…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
VTAIR 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 8.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 8.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 8.7 to 8.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current8.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 10.6 MW

26 Sep 2026: 10.6 MW
26 Sep 2026range 10.6 to 10.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current10.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 11.3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 11.3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 11.3 to 11.3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current11.3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 12.9 MW

26 Sep 2026: 12.9 MW
26 Sep 2026range 12.9 to 12.9 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current12.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 8.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 8.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 8.7 to 8.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current8.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 10.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 10.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 10.7 to 10.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current10.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 11.5 MW

26 Sep 2026: 11.5 MW
26 Sep 2026range 11.5 to 11.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current11.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 13.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 13.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 13.1 to 13.1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 18.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 18.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 18.4 to 18.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current18.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20 to 20 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20 to 20 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20 to 20 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 40 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrm9mjnsp59y9eqywvfgkjg/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
VTAIR 36 kV substation: grid capacity (Elia Transmission Belgium) · GridCapacity API