Skip to content

Substation / 70 kV

TURON

Elia Transmission Belgium / Belgium

Latest published values

40 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available5.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available6.6 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available38.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable8.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable15.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable21.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable8.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable15.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable21.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable24.5 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable24.5 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available6.5 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available28.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available35.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available47 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available20.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available28.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available35.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available47 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable17.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable24.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable30.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable17.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable24.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable30.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026

Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

5.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

6.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

38.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 38.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

8.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

15.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 15.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

21.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 21.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

8.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

15.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 15.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

21.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 21.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

24.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

24.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

6.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

28.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

35.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 35.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

47 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 47 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

20.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

28.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

35.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 35.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

47 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 47 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

17.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

24.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

30.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 30.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/TURON 70 · payload sha256 2cc66a018be3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

17.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

24.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

30.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 30.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/TURON 70 · payload sha256 08c49513d43d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
TURON 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4 to 4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 17.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 17.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 17.8 to 17.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current17.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 24.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 24.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 24.1 to 24.1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current24.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 30.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 30.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 30.8 to 30.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current30.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 6.5 MW

26 Sep 2026: 6.5 MW
26 Sep 2026range 6.5 to 6.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 28.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 28.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 28.2 to 28.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current28.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 35.3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 35.3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 35.3 to 35.3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current35.3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 47 MW

26 Sep 2026: 47 MW
26 Sep 2026range 47 to 47 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current47 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 5.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 5.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 5.4 to 5.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 20.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20.8 to 20.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 50 MW

26 Sep 2026: 50 MW
26 Sep 2026range 50 to 50 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current50 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 50 MW

26 Sep 2026: 50 MW
26 Sep 2026range 50 to 50 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current50 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 40 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrm9mj5vs1apzbjy7f5twjr/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
TURON 70 kV substation: grid capacity (Elia Transmission Belgium) · GridCapacity API