Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

SPIERE-HELKIJN

Fluvius System Operator · SPIERE-HELKIJN, Belgium

Latest published values

2 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionSolar PVConnected2,920.8 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected324UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

2,920.8 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2920.8 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SPIERE-HELKIJN|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 45179d3297f4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS WEST
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

324

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 324 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SPIERE-HELKIJN|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 45179d3297f4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS WEST
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 2,920.8 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 2,920.8 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 2,920.8–2,920.8 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2,920.8 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 324

26 Sep 2026: 324
26 Sep 2026range 324–32426 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current324

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8nwe0yc298/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
SPIERE-HELKIJN area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API